We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
No12 Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Kalasi Hotel(Tbilisi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel City(Tbilisi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sharden(Tbilisi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Tbilisi(Tbilisi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
93
68
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
68
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townsoviet hotelsprivate balcony overlookingrobes and slippersyogurtquiet side streetfresh baked breadground floorsmall hotelfreedom squarebrilliant locationspent four nightsthis lovely hotelhot disheshotel managementenjoyed our staycomfortable place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 176 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Nice little hotel in the heart of “Tiblisi old center”. Rooms are pretty small but nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast room in the basement is just amazing, nicely renovated by integrating parts of the old building-structure and bricks. Stylish and cozy. Tasty breakfast. One side note: I was arriving early in the morning and could check in at 10am already, great service!      

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank McNamara_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The hotel is located near the historic part of the city, close to many souvenir shop, high class restaurants, cafe shops, and many tourist attraction sites.
Around 10 minutes walk to Tbilisi square, where the Freedom Square underground.
Around 15 minutes walk to teleferik line, and Tbilisi park.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AzizQ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Could you ever imagine that morning can start from the scent of khachapuri? (if you don't know what is it,please come to No12 Boutique Hotel Tbilisi!)?
We have stayed moslty 6 days in a very warm,hospital and romantic atmoshere with a very helpful and pleasant staff..
We have lived at 3d floor (room# 6 with little terrace).
I will definetly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariya_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamuka M, Owner at No12 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Mariya,

Thank you so much for choosing No12 Boutique Hotel. We have been privileged to have had the opportunity serving you.

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words about the hotel and especially about our staff. Let us tell you that you have been very positive from very beginning, even before arrival, and this gave them so much energy and motivation. We are grateful for that!

We wish you all the best and of course very much look forward to seeing you in future.

Warm regards,
No12 Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

A nice clean boutique hotel. The rooms are quite small but clean.The staff and service was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also good. The location is great, walking distance to the main places, main roads, banks, change offices, and local restaurants also international restaurants. The price is a little high i think. i recommend this place for a short term visit to Tbilisi.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alihan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamuka M, Owner at No12 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Alihan76,

Thank you so much for your very positive review.

We highly appreciate your kind words about our location, cleanliness of our hotel and the breakfast. We are especially delighted to hear such nice words about our staff, which is greatest asset of our hotel.

You're right, some of our rooms are not big, but we have tried to include everything our guests may need for comfortable stay.

Concerning pricing: let us assure you that we have made every effort to provide the best price/quality combination. For this we have carefully chosen and invested in high quality air conditioning system, renovated rooms in unique design and used mainly natural materials (stone and wood). We also try to select only best ingredients for our breakfast to make sure our guests have good start of the day every morning.

Thank you once again for your sincere and kind words. We very much look forward to serving you at our hotel soon!

With warm regards,
No12 Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

In the heart of the old city, a walking distance from Rustaveli Av. (the new city).
Clean, warm water. Rooms are maybe not too big, but the heart of the workers is warm, and open. Great breakfast. Room in the low floor, near the reception, might be noisy. Great and helpfully stuff!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arund1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews