We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was good hotel before”
Review of Hotel Muza

Hotel Muza
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Muza
Ranked #298 of 536 Tbilisi B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We stayed here a lot of times before, everything was normally. This time I prebooked the room via booking system. When we came,administration was very surprised, they didn't wait for us.
I thought that people write about bugs in their hotel beds to make a hotel rating lower. I couldn't imagine to meet this insects in my bed.
In the morning I found the bug on the mirror in the bathroom. Then I found the dead bug on my pillow. It was very unpleasantly.
Cleanless was awful, the quality of beds was the same.
The staff was very pleasant and the location was perfect for our business trip

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KuitOdessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank Vadim66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Icoronas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kren87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tbilisi hotels
0.0 mi away
Guest House Irina
Guest House Irina
#162 of 642 in Tbilisi
20 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Leadora
Hotel Leadora
#174 of 536 in Tbilisi
19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tbilisi Hostel
Tbilisi Hostel
#75 of 642 in Tbilisi
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Isaka
Hotel Isaka
#248 of 536 in Tbilisi
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mirobelle Hotel
Mirobelle Hotel
#21 of 136 in Tbilisi
175 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel  Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#106 of 136 in Tbilisi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muza

Address: Qus-tba Strasse, Tbilisi, Georgia
Location: Georgia > Tbilisi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #298 of 536 B&Bs / Inns in Tbilisi
Price Range: $24 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Muza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing