We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tbilisi
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great service and food.”
Review of Filini

Filini
Ranked #19 of 1,382 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Cosmopolitan flair meets time-honoured culinary tradition at Filini. Superior service and an extensive wine bar promise a memorable meal. Enjoy authentic, true Italian taste at our restaurant. Super Breakfast Buffet Greet each morning at the hotel's Super Breakfast Buffet, hosted by Filini. Fresh-made omelettes, fluffy pancakes, warm pastries and rich yoghurts are just a few of the hearty options.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Taia, our server, was excellent and pleasant. The beet root pasta and blueberry risotto were delicious. We're vegetarians and it was nice to have a great plant-based meal. We sat outside for dinner and enjoyed the view of the river and city. Wonderful experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson-Team, Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

First off all thank you for such amazing review. We feel very proud that you had such memorable evening with us.
Our team members always do their best to make for you a pleasant environment.

For sure i will share your wonderful comment with our team. They will be very glad to hear that.

Thank you very much again and waiting your next visit in Filini Terrace You are always welcome.

Kind regards
Natia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 461 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel, great restaurant, very nice staff and ester especially nice to treat and eat very nice and thank all staff at Redson Tbilisi Hotel was a great holiday.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank hanade1976ahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson-Team, Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you for your kind words.
hope we will host you soon
Kind Regards
Natia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

To be honest, we very seldom visit hotel restaurants. Since the rain was pouring Down, we chose to pay the hotel restaurant at the Radisson Blu a visit (we stayed at the hotel NeXT by).

The Felini restaurant is a gem. They provide good italian Food. My son, who is very picky, ate it all up. They had Nice gluten free pasta.

Top of it all, the female sommelier had much experience and knowledge about wines, and georgian wines in particular. She offered us tastes from interesting producers.

Of course, this is well worth a visit!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vidar_Jensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson-Team, Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2019


Dear Guest

Thank you for having time to write such generous review about our restaurant and our team.
Comments like yours motivate whole team to work better and with more passion. We are very glad to hear that your experience in our restaurant was so nice.
We will be more than happy to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards
Natia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Place and food perfect, stuff is well presented and friendly. I recommend this to all who come to tbilisi to visit. Don’t miss the outdoor area.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank kahmosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson-Team, Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2019


Dear Guest

Thank you so much for having time to review our restaurant and recommending us to other. It was big pleasure to serve you, comments like yours really inspire our team!
Don't leave a long till your next visit to Terrace.
Best Wishes
Natia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

Had 2 pasta dishes and a salad. They were ok..lukewarm. service same. Wouldn't rush back...we were lured by reviews which we thought over flattering

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank fussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Filini also viewed

 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Filini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing