We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tbilisi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

New hotel with cool design and extremely comfortable beds and great team. Thank you for warm welcome!.A great place like all Accor hotels all over the world and if you come to Tbilisi you have to stay here and we recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 166sabam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis_Stadium, General Manager at ibis Tbilisi Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 166sabam,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about ibis Tbilisi Stadium hotel.
We are happy that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and appreciated our efforts to make you feel like home.
Thank you very much once again and we hope to see you again in our hotel.

Best regards,
Olga ORLOVICH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis_Stadium, General Manager at ibis Tbilisi Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis_Stadium, General Manager at ibis Tbilisi Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.