We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
6
16
12
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
16
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view enjoyed our stay star hotel small hotel riverside city georgia english
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 39 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2017

Booked for 3 night stay in this hotel. It was a nice themed hotel in the outskirts of Tbilisi. Located on the riverside and strategically located on where the finest restaurant in town. The rooms are cleaned and always new towels are given everyday.
Downside is that we are placed in the second floor that if there is a band playing in the ground floor it can be heard during the night and bit far from the city center.
Overall, it was a great stay and love that they are close to our new favorite restaurant in town.

Room Tip: Rooms above 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mc Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

we reached this hotel on April 25th 2017 and stayed 3 night. at this time weather was somehow cold because of the wind.
reception was polite and although they were not very fluent at English , but tried their best to help us.
the hotel is not very close to downtown but is besides main river of tbilisi. and the construction is like a cruise ship. rooms were clean but unfortunately there was one problem with our room air conditioner. the other negative point was about minibar. it was full of drinks and foods but they have put one price list inside the room which made you surprised when you looked prices.so we decided not to use them.
also there was no twin blanket for me and my wife and we had to use two single blankets.
breakfast was not quite good , but you could find some thing to eat. it was acceptable for a hotel in such price and grade.
the positive point is : hotel is close to tbilisi mall and also very close to mtskheta city(which in my opinion visiting of there was the best part of our trip) .
there are several big and nice restaurant in same street which hotel is located.
totally , considering it was 3.5-4 star hotel and considering price , I can say it was an appropriate hotel.

Room Tip: ask them riverside room with twin bed
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mostafa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

The hotel is a Nautical themed modern design, very inviting and cozy!
Friendly staff with absolutely comfortable rooms, great breakfast & views :)
There are pretty cafes & restaurants at comfortable walk from the hotel too, which serve authentic delicious Georgian Cuisine!
Enjoyed our stay at this place!

Room Tip: Rooms with the Riverside views are great :)
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juhi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

Very quiet place, clean. The hotel stuff - very nice, very responding to customer needs.
Breakfast - tasty, always fresh. The rooms are large, some of them with river view. The price - good.
The hotel has 2 restaurants but you will never hear noise ( unless you stay on second floor ).
WiFi - good signal all day , never fail.
A lot of restaurants around the hotel with very tasty Georgian food.
There is also bus station near the hotel.
We enjoyed staying in Cruise Hotel. Thank you!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Felicia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was very posh and modern. The room was clean and comfortable.... with also a nice view. They have good amenities (you can also play billiards). Most of all, they have a great staff; very helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful stay!

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Ma. Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews