We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Totally worth the money and time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi
Ranked #2 of 116 Hotels in Tbilisi
Certificate of Excellence
Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally worth the money and time”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This is a Great hotel, it lies in the center of the city where everything is a 10-30 minutes drive or walk from it.

services are exceptional, Spa is Amazing, People are EXTREMELY Friendly.

I Travel for business a lot, this was my 1st time to Georgia, and one of the main reasons that will go back there is this hotel.

the Regular room is Amazing...can't Imagine how wonderful the suites are!!!!

Room Tip: the Worst this about Georgia is the Language barrier, they all speak Georgian or Russian,, this has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Naif M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and extremely detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Kind Regards,
Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    624
    214
    43
    13
    7
See reviews for
73
129
59
483
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rockville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

The hotel is located in the heart of Tbilisi and is in walking distance to shopping and local attractions. The service is excellent; I even got a birthday cake, this was a welcome surprise. The staff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. One example was our driver, George, who stayed with us at the airport for over an hour to help us sort out lost luggage and even offered his jacket when he saw that I was shivering in the cold. The hotel is clean and the bedding is excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
3 Thank Gwendolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your very kind words about our hotel.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

As a base for the purpose of visiting Tbilisi its a really great location. We walked the city from top to bottom and had the Radisson for the best relaxing station. Local restaurants and bars are close by, with such choice, its quite wonderful. We discovered the terrace of the hotel at breakfast on the 1st morning having arrived late at night, it was the perfect place to have a leisurely breakfast before a busy day of meetings. we then met friends there for a Friday draught before heading out for dinner. The staff from arrival to departure were great, friendly and delivered all efficiently and with a friendly grace, a real asset to the hotel. By Sunday night we needed a place to relax and dine. all the spa offered was great, then to the italian on the 1st floor for a good steak, glass of Saperavi and a good catchup on a full weekend. thank you Radisson and all the team fo ra great base and home for 3 days.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
2 Thank StuartNelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and extremely detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Kind Regards,

Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lokeren, Belgium
Level Contributor
41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014

The Radisson is one of the best hotels to stay in Tbilisi. Very friendly staff, nice rooms and bathrooms. Excellent breakfast. Nice lounge bar. Swimming pool and leisure facilities. Free wifi throughout the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JohanMoerbekeWaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi

King Regards

Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I love the rooms in this hotel. Large , modern and an interesting design. Great bathroom. Decent breakfast. The location is a bit out of the old town (15 m walk) but not bad. Service is always good. Nice bar with a great view on the top floor. Nice pool as well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kkarlssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. On behalf of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel staff, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Tbilisi.

King Regards

Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Great rooms, service. Good fitness room with stunning view. Indoor pool, sauna, facing a panorama of the city.
The bar on the top of the building is near the pool. All ambiance make it as my best place to de-stress during a business trip!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brussella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your nice comments - I have shared them with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Sincerely Yours
Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Excellent location in downtown in Rustaveli ave !! Good service ! Very comfy rooms with panoramic windows . What could be better ! They also have a good spa services !! The staff is very friendly and ready anytime to help you with anything !!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Kind Regards,

Michael Jacobi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tbilisi hotels
0.4 mi away
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
#6 of 116 in Tbilisi
431 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel British House
Hotel British House
#4 of 116 in Tbilisi
316 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
#3 of 116 in Tbilisi
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
#1 of 116 in Tbilisi
511 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Tbilisi
Courtyard Tbilisi
#10 of 116 in Tbilisi
342 reviews
0.4 mi away
Betsy's Hotel
Betsy's Hotel
#14 of 116 in Tbilisi
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Property: Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi
Address: Rose Revolution Square 1, Tbilisi 0108, Georgia
Phone Number:
Location: Georgia > Tbilisi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Tbilisi
#1 Spa Hotel in Tbilisi
#2 Family Hotel in Tbilisi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tbilisi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Tbilisi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi 5*
Number of rooms: 249
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of Georgia's capital, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi offers a premium location for both business and leisure. The structure's glass exterior presents panoramic views of the bustling cityscape. Along with dazzling views, each of our 249 rooms provides appealing amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet. At the on-site Filini Restaurant, you can indulge in flavorful Italian cuisine within the convenience of the hotel, or enjoy viewing the artistry of Asian Chefs in a theatrical open kitchen of stylish Asian Fusion Restaurant: try the super fresh sushi or something with a sizzle from a menu showcasing dishes from teppanyaki to teriyaki. Mix business with pleasure at the chic sky-top bar, or try your luck at our own Casino Iveria. Rest and rejuvenation await at the world-class spa, where you can treat yourself to an array of Anne Semonin treatments. Guests who are organizing a corporate or social event can take advantage of nine meeting rooms and an easily customizable ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotwire, Priceline, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi Hotel Tbilisi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing