We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi
Nearby Hotels
Hotel River Side(Tbilisi)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$140
$120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$328
$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Betsy's Hotel(Tbilisi)
$89
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveler rating
808
259
59
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
808
259
59
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfilini restaurantoxygen barinfinity pooltop flooranne semoninbusiness classgreat spaunagigreat hotelfloor to ceiling windowsbusiness tripmodern hotelnice viewmtkvari riverspecial thanksbeautiful cityexcellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

A very good hotel with excellent rooms and dining. Central Location. Rooms have a good view of the city. Has a casino attached for those who wish to gamble this is a great location. Reception is very helpful for any queries and shopping is next door on the main street of Tbilisi.

Room Tip: Higher the floor better the View!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krsna57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonTbilisi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

We were happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we would like to thank you for your feedback.

Hopefully we will be your choice again when you return to Tbilisi.

Michael Jacobi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I live in Tbilisi and I can confirm that this is the best hotel. We are members at the Anne Semonin Spa and fitness center and Nico and his team deliver a world class service. Pool is on the top floor with a great sauna and steam room.

The Oxygen Bar on the 18th floor has amazing views and great food (club sandwich is great).

Staff is great and all my foreign clients and guests are happy with the rooms.

Room Tip: Get a room with river view!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonTbilisi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for preferring Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Spa facilities and the hotel overall. .

We look forward to welcoming you and your guests to our beautiful Hotel.

Kind Regards
Michael Jacobi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

A nice Spa and bar overlooking Tblisi, room with very nice bathroom and good breakfast. Good location in the middle of the main street in Tblisi and overlooking the city. Wifi working really well which is not always the case. Really god business option or for a luxurios familj stay. Tblisi also a positive surprise. Good Communications with Metro 200 m always from hotel and most things within walking distance.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Jens M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonTbilisi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for preferring Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your business and extremely positive feedback. We hope to see you again when you are back in Sunny Tbilisi!

Best Regards
Michael Jacobi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Truly incredible value w/ a 22k Club Carlson point redemption (50% off) at this property...after an early morning flight arrival (~5am), hotel allowed me to check in early, gave a Club Carlson Gold upgrade, and an incredibly friendly staff, modern hotel, and beautiful views over the city of Tbilisi. Great recommendation for lunch, and there is a very nice lounge/bar on the upper level of the hotel property. Well done, Radisson!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ace21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonTbilisi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such a positive review.

We are very grateful for your nice comments - I have shared them with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel.

Best Regards
Michael Jacobi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I was in this five star luxury hotel in last october for about four nights. I was not with my family as far as I was in a business travel. Everything was perfect & there is nothing to complain about. But next time maybe I prefer to stay in another place. The only reason is that the total atmosphere is cold. The staff are very polite & helpful but not with a warm attitude, just very polite. The interior design is not warm. Even the texture of the sofa in the rooms is not of that kind you want to relax on it. The lobby is cold, normally full of huge guys, maybe personal body guards. The best example to compare, is the modern architecture that you can see in Clockwork Orange movie of Stanley Kubrick. I prefer more warm architecture, but for those who love modern architecture it can be an ideal place to visit. Despite the things I mentioned it is not fair to give less than 4 points to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OMGp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonTbilisi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for staying at the hotel.

We are very grateful for your feedback and hope to see you soon at our beautiful Hotel.

Best Regards,
Michael Jacobi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews