We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gamarjoba Georgia Tours
from $20.40
More Info
from $34.00
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
221
8
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
221
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide crowded bus seater car lost phone amazing tour full day tour trip enjoyable incredible experience special thanks private trip highly recommended tour beautiful mountains small group tour wine yards prometheus cave fun loving tour service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Frendly guide with many interesting stories about the city.

We visited almost all of the city best spots.

Prepare yourself for a long walk 3-4 hours.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jet537965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Great tour, George was very helpful, friendly and more importantly honest about his comments. Highly recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JoseE978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Gorigi our tour guy was fun, knowledgeable and entertaining and showed us all the beautiful spots with fantastic views of the city.

He also took us to a great wine tasting spot, where we purchased several bottles of really good Georgian wine.

For the price, it’s a super deal and can easily see the city and have great food along the way.

JT

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joyce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baya K, Manager at Gamarjoba Georgia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey Joyce, I would like to thank you for choosing our company for your tours! Thank you so much for writing us this review, We are very glad that you enjoyed our tours and the company of our guide! Best Regards,Baya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Did all my tours with Garmarjoba tours and they were all great experience. The tour guides( Nic, George, David and Tika) are very knowledgeable and friendly. Special thanks to Baya, she made me feel extra special with always checking on us making sure everything was okay. Highly recommend Gamarjoba Georgia Tours and will definitely use them again on my next winter trip. Thank you for making our stay in Georgia great.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank shanim2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to Vardzia with Davit from Gamarjoba Georgia Tours, had a great time. Davit is fab and very informative. He made sure we saw everything even though it meant our tour overran by 2 hours! We had a comfortable 7 seater car for a group of four. Ended up booking two more day trips through Gamarjoba - the cave and canyon tour with Lasha, as well as Kazbegi with Nick. They were all great company to spend the day with - such different personalities. Can't go wrong with Gamarjoba!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Yang J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Georgia. The company was professional and our guide Davit was very friendly and professional making it an unforgettable experience. Highly recommendable!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Moataz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews