We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tbilisi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
💯% RECOMMENDED!!!

It was a great escape room. Fantastic atmosphere and cool decorations. Scenario is also interesting... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
loochikt
via mobile
Great escape room soviet style

Just finished - very good escape room. Bagram was a good operator,giving hints when we needed them... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Ickemoby
Read all 54 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tbilisi
from $34.00
More Info
from $34.00
More Info
from $18.90
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
51
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
51
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room escape game interesting game soviet era an amazing experience puzzles storyline operator realistic beginners hints plot fun immersive lari hostel challenging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just finished - very good escape room.
Bagram was a good operator,giving hints when we needed them. Decorations also good.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ickemoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pashka P, Управляющий at IQB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Beautifully made escape room, it was fun and nicely themed. i wish it had more to the room because it really made me feel in the moment when playing the actual game searching for hints and clues. i love it.. its a MUST try experience

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mohammedosama18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

We visited the escape room at IQB games in Tbilisi and it was really fun. The storyline of the room is smart and interesting, so the game itself. The staff was nice and we escaped succesfully. Furnitures and all the decorations are nice and give a good atmosphere to the room. The puzzles are not quite hard, I would say 6 or 7/10 but it is a good choice to spend some free time and have fun. Let's give it a try, it totally worth it! Thanks.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank pompom2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pashka P, Управляющий at IQB, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Nice escape room, totally worth a visit. Very reasonably priced, with a discount for students! One of the most diverse escape rooms we ever played. Bagram was a great host!
Google maps provided us with the wrong location; it is situated at the end of the street, up hill.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank willemijn_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pashka P, Управляющий at IQB, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

That was my first escape game, and that was a really cool experience. Which I had stayed there all day discovering new stuff Congratulations to the owner who made everything by herself.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Arn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pashka P, Управляющий at IQB, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews