We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tbilisi
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Real Georgia Tours
from $20.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $63.20
More Info
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
503
17
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
503
17
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour walking tour traditional bakery planning process wine tasting safe driver beautiful country best wishes perfect guide these guys day trip comfortable car local family professional guide stalin museum great trip highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 520 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2019

I totally recommend this tour to everyone, who wants to learn more about Georgia in general. It is not only the sights you are going to visit during this trip (which are lovely by the way), but the day you can spend with the tour guide. Thanks Temo, for the great day and all the information and insights you gave us about the Georgian culture. You've been very knowledgeable and kind during the whole day! It was a pleasure & fun!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing trip with our guide Temo. The 2 days gave us a chance to truly experience Armenia. We had a fantastic time and would highly recommend!

1  Thank francescaaI9013MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

We worked with Real Georgia Tours on our trip to the country of Georgia and were able to personalize private tours for 4 days while there. They were reliable, safe, and unique in their guiding at a very reasonable cost! We saw the Medieval towns (Mtskheta, Jvari, Uplistsikhe), giant caves (Prometheus, Sataplia reserve), Tbilisi walking tour, and Armenia in 1 day. Each of the tours had unique touches to include not only history but the regional foods. They were all adaptable to what we preferred as well. One of my favorite tours was their workshop to make traditional enamel jewelry! It was a tremendous experience! They were flexible with us when we wanted to add on things and took care of us for our entire trip! Use them for sure!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank RebCraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

An amazing trip to the largest cave I've been in and I've been to a few over the United States.The light displays and experience at Prometheus Cave was awe inspiring. Sataplia offered another great cave with dinosaur tracks and a glass overhang! Real Georgia Tours made the arrangements easy and fun with our Guide Giorgi taking good care of us all along the way!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank RebCraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

You've come all this way to the country of Georgia so don't miss out on the chance to see their neighbor Armenia! Real Geogia Tours makes it easy. Transportation and guide provided to some UNESCO worthy sites. Gorgeous views of monasteries and unique crafts. Lunch stop and water included. Easy and reasonable way to expand your traveling knowledge!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank RebCraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews