We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tbilisi
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Real Georgia Tours
from $20.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $63.20
More Info
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
503
17
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
503
17
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour walking tour traditional bakery planning process wine tasting safe driver beautiful country best wishes perfect guide these guys day trip comfortable car local family professional guide stalin museum great trip highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 520 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Hi there...
Oliver here from Ireland...I recently did the Armenia in One Day Tour while staying in Tbilisi in Georgia....It was an amazing trip and experience...This was all made possible by my driver and guide-Temo.He was a gentleman throughout the entire trip,had expert knowledge which he willingly shared and made me feel so relaxed throughout the entire trip...It was wonderful to see parts of Northern Armenia and do it in comfort,style and in such good company!!!!Thanks so much Temo!I wont forget it!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank oliverhynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Good experience and comfortable tour. Guide was speaking good amount of english. Locations of stops and tours were amazing. Be prepared for long drives and stunning views.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Beywald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

It was really great to have Luka our guide he was kind and helpful ,we all enjoy our trip with him thank you for the amazing trip looking forward to come again when it’s snowing ☃️

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Paradise09710956967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

The 9 Tastings tour with Real Georgia Tours was terrific, and I highly recommend it for foodies or anyone visiting Tbilisi who want to taste and experience traditional Georgian cuisine!

Our guide Luka spent four full hours showing us hidden gems of restaurants, a hole-in-the-wall cha cha bar, and an eclectic coffee shop that we wouldn't have found on our own. In addition to the great food and walk around Tbilisi, we had amazing conversations about food, history, and lots of other subjects too. As I learned is typical with Georgian hospitality, we paid for a tour and finished with a new friend in Luka.

If you want to enjoy a great evening in Tbilisi, do yourself a favor and take this tour.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

We went on this tour a few hours after arriving in Georgia, and we were really glad that we did. Levan, our guide, was not only very knowledgeable about the food but also about Tbilisi. He told us stories as we walked around the city, and he taught us how to eat the food the right way. In fact, we had dinner with Georgian friends on the last night, and they were very impressed by the way we ate our Khinkali (Thanks, Levan!). Overall, if you want a good introduction to Georgian food, culture, and history, as well as just an enjoyable night out in Tbilisi, we highly recommend Levan and this tour.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank yoshi121508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews