We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to spemd a night”

Sport Bar - Mya Yeik Nyo
Ranked #156 of 1,068 Restaurants in Yangon (Rangoon)
Price range: $3 - $20
Description: The One and Only Signature outdoor Bistro in Yangon since 2008. Catering | Delivery | Good For Groups | Outdoor Seating | Takes Reservations Take Out | Waiter Service | Walk-Ins Welcome
Restaurant details
Description: The One and Only Signature outdoor Bistro in Yangon since 2008. Catering | Delivery | Good For Groups | Outdoor Seating | Takes Reservations Take Out | Waiter Service | Walk-Ins Welcome
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

This is a place to hangout with your friends when you are in yangon. Most of the foods are delicious and price are not too expensive. Grilled pork neck is one of my favouriate. Draught beer avaliable. They serve completementy popcorn when you order a drink.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank So S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2018

This was just a 2 min walk from our hotel, and the best thing about our hotel. We definitely were the oldest there, but didn't feel uncomfortable. Staff accomodating, patrons young, trendy & friendly. Buildings around also give insight into what Rangoon like under coloisation.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maddy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Great food, reasonable price, attentive service, good cocktails and beautifully assembled Shisha.
Recommend trying the grilled food which is fantastic. With so many good, let me give you my version of bad (which others might appreciate but not me) The music was running full blast which was the downer for me. But other than that, you cannot fault this place. ❤️

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JungleTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

I frequently visit with my friends in leisure time. Bar is quite Ok with vareity of cocktails, liquer and beers. Food also very nice, especially grilled fish. Live DJ performance and Soccer match in projector is for sports lover.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ko Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Best place to hang out with friends for a beer with good food. Mont Hin Khar is also available onwards from 10pm I think. Tasty food, spacious venue, music can be loud sometimes but good vibes.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank ElizabethYupar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sport Bar - Mya Yeik Nyo also viewed

Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 

Been to Sport Bar - Mya Yeik Nyo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing