We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All Naturals”

Volcanic Earth Healing Centre Spa
Book In Advance
More Info
$190.00*
and up
3-Hour Ash Me Tender Volcanic Spa and Massage from Port Vila
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Volcanic Earth is Vanuatu’s leading skin care manufacturer. Our small complex in Port Vila houses our retail outlet, skin care manufacturing, soap making, coconut oil factory and our Healing Centre Spa. So you are very welcome to just visit, join a 10am tour of the coconut oil factory or just totally enjoy pampering in our day spa.We offering spa treatments at very reasonable prices and are offer the only personalised, uniquely Vanuatu spa rituals in the country. We specialise in treatments for men, women and couples. You will immediately experience the difference to your skin when using Volcanic Earth’s locally made organic, natural and chemical FREE skin care products.For cruise ship passengers Volcanic Earth is only a 5 min bus trip from the wharf or a 15 min walk.You can book an appointment for the day you are visiting by emailing us.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“All Naturals”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This is the place to shop from soaps to spa's. It is absolutely terrific, the owner Linda is extremely obliging, as are her staff. It is well worth a visit, even to buy and taken home some yummy smelling natural soaps etc.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank see paradisetra... a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    11
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“relaxing”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

very relaxing and clean , although a bit out of the centre of Port Vila. Good value fro money and great for a relaxing day when you just cant snorkel or hike amnymore

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank travel_much72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bathurst, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice staff, good treatments”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Lovely products and great attention from staff but the treatments/treatment rooms could have a little attention to ensure an all encompassing experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MissLeahM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what a hens day”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful hens day you gave my niece, Everyone enjoyed their Massage,Facials, foot spas.and the entertainment your staff put on for all of us, A must for all

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A wonderful way to relax in Port Villa”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

My time at Vocanic Earth having a massage and facial was one of the best experiences I had in Port Villa. I was keen for an experience I wouldn't be able to have at home and that was delivered with the locally made products. The massage and facial were both as good as those I have had in Australia and comperably priced. I really enjoyed speaking to the theapist and learning that the owner, an Australian expat, provides training and qualifications for his staff - this is exactly what the local communities need!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank KatFromAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Volcanic Earth Healing Centre Spa also viewed

 

Been to Volcanic Earth Healing Centre Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing