We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“无人岛的浪漫”
Review of Carp Island Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Koror
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Carp Island Resort
Ranked #11 of 30 Hotels in Koror
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
There are newer reviews for Carp Island Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 103 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enciana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PTA147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrewTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momo-ngamomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Koror hotels
21.2 mi away
Palau Royal Resort
Palau Royal Resort
#2 of 30 in Koror
448 reviews
22.5 mi away
Palasia Hotel Palau
Palasia Hotel Palau
#9 of 30 in Koror
241 reviews
25.1 mi away
Airai Water Paradise Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 mi away
Garden Palace Downtown Koror
22.4 mi away
Palau Central Hotel
Palau Central Hotel
#4 of 30 in Koror
34 reviews
21.3 mi away
Sea Passion hotel
Sea Passion hotel
#13 of 30 in Koror
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Carp Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Carp Island Resort

Address: PO Box 5, Koror, Koror Island 96940-0005, Palau
Location: Palau > Koror Island > Koror
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Koror
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Koror
Price Range: $45 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Carp Island Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Carp island Resort is on private island in Palau. Many beaches. Only 23 bungalows, with views of the sea. Only 10 minutes from the main diving sites. Quiet and nice. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Carp Island Hotel Koror
Carp Island Resort Palau, South Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing