We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
302
185
95
32
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
302
185
95
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar revolving restaurant parisian breakfast horse racing track new caledonia enjoyed the swimming pool anse vata kitchen facilities junior suite recommend staying here coffee maker enjoyable stay short walk to the beach quiet location one bedroom apartment special thanks spent nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 627 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel.The reception at the front desk was good, but the function of the room could be improved. I stayed in a room with a kitchen, but there was no desk in the room.The overall level is very satisfactory. I want to use it again.Thank you for the kindly response to my troubles.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Naoih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNCMgr, Responsable réception at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Noumea, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada hotel &Suites by Wyndham with our team. we will share your compliments with all our staff!  We very much look forward to welcoming you back to hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham, Shortly. 
King Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

I’m recently went at Ramada at the bar, I actually used to go there to see my friend Alex that is a very talented barman for his cocktails. He is really really welcoming.
Severeine is the manager and she really cool as well
Ramada bar have really nice stuff

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Escape662582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNCMgr, Responsable réception at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Noumea, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your review on Tripadvisor! We will share your compliments with all our staff! We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming again at the hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham very shortly. 
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

It is a nice hotel for sleeping...close to the beach and with good receptionist....Laurie Anne and Mendy are very good personel...they are vwry friendly and helpful...they help me to solve any problem that appears during my stay im Nuomea....thanks girls...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank javiersP5814BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNCMgr, Responsable réception at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Noumea, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019


Dear Guest,
We thank you for your review on Tripadvisor! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada hotel &Suites by Wyndham with our team. 
We will share your compliments with all our staff!
We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming again at the hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham very shortly. 
King regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

1st time visiting noumea and stayed in Ramada hotel. One of the air conditioner was not working. The accommodation manager Severine quickly responsed to offer us another nice room + buffet breakfast vouchers + one night refund. What an excellent service ! I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Siu Keung L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNCMgr, Responsable réception at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Noumea, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for having taken time to share your experience of your stay at the hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham.
I thank you too for your kind words on our staff . Be sure your comment was very much appreciated.
We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming again at the hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham very shortly. 
Kindest regards, 
Severine NN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is so good
It was a very enjoyable stay for me☺️

とても素敵なスタッフと過ごすことが出来ました☺️
ホテルのフロントの方は夜遅くまで親切に対応してくれ、またホテルのマネジメントの方はとても優しくいろいろなことを教えてくださいました!
本当に幸せな3日間でした!
ありがとうございます!
また必ず行きます✈️☺️

Thank you for Severine☺️
Thank you for hotel staffs ☺️‍♂️

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ko7na3tsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNCMgr, Responsable réception at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Noumea, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor!
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada hotel &Suites by Wyndham with our team.
we will share your compliments with all our staff! We very much look forward to welcoming you back to hotel Ramada &Suites by Wyndham, in the meantime.
king regards.
Séverine NN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews