We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Corral wrap”

Ranked #39 of 2,298 Restaurants in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Corral wrap”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

This wrap is basically a hamburger wrapped in lettuce. I was actually very good. It wasn't soaked in water from the lettuce. I like it better than the traditional hamburgers I had had there.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amaretto55403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    637
    452
    183
    58
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of the best hamburguer restaurant in Colombia”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

if you want to try one of the best burgers in Colombia with higher quality, you have to go to El Corral

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CarlosDorado2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciudad De Mexico
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very tasty i big..is enough”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

I liked the size, the taste and the value: you get what you pay. Avoid french fries...is too much. One large hamburger is sufficient.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank LEMorganPMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good burger, overpriced and slow”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

The burger is good and fresh but is way overpriced and to make it a combo costs 3.50 extra. Much better than American fast food burgers but worse than el corral gourmet and not much cheaper. They cook them with fresh with lots of pink so I ask for it well done.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexmontgomery24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, Utah
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hamburger.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Expensive...but very good hamburger. My wife had a teak sandwich. But my hamburger was a ton better.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Farmington_Resident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hamburguesas El Corral also viewed

Bogota, Colombia
 
 

Been to Hamburguesas El Corral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing