We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic room, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #58 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Very nice hotel. Room is large with walk-in closet, living room and fully-equipped kitchen. Very well appointed with two TVs and iPad.

Location is great, a block from Parque 93.

Staff are friendly, although service (e.g. room service order taking) can be patchy. Breakfast is good and room service sandwiches very tasty.

The hotel's only major downside is that the gym is small with limited equipment.

Overall, a great hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmilRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2014

Dear Guest.

Thank you very much for this comment and for believing in us.

Hotel staff strives every day to be the best service.

We are pleased that our suites were coupled to all your needs and requirements.

We will try to improve our GYM on your next stay more complete to find what you like.

Thank you very much and hope to have them back.

Camilo Chaves.
Operation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 99 of 232 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2014

My friend in Bogota booked this hotel for me and had only told me its advantage in shopping and dining because of its perfect location, to my surprise, this hotel is the best in everything, very modern and spacious suite, excellent amenities, clean and new bathroom, all the staffs are friendly and helpful, doubtlessly a gem of tourism in Bogota.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helena7028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Dear Mrs. Helena.

Good thing the recommendation of his friend was perfect for their needs. The idea of the team of 93 Luxury Suites is to create unique and wonderful experiences, so that you remember us and come back soon to visit us.

Our suites are very nice and comfortable for you to feel much better than at home.

We hope to return soon.

Camilo Chaves.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Our family of 4 had a wonderful stay at 93 luxury suites, made even better by the friendly and helpful staff who were eager to make our stay pleasant. Our kids were thrilled to discover the private movie theater and we were happy with the spacious 2 bedroom suite and the great location, within walking distance to lively restaurants and cafes. Highly recommend for family stays.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you very much for your comment.

We are glad that your family had a pleasant stay at our hotel.

It's important to us that the spaces and places provided by the hotel for all guests are unique and comfortable, so they can live wonderful experiences.

Glad you found places near the hotel to share with family and the best image of the city is taken away.

We hope to return soon.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Extremely good hotel - the best in town?

Very personal service: friendly and helpfull
Modern, big suites with plenty of equipment
Real suites with bedroom, living room and open kitchen. Even a laundry space is in the room.
Latest technology (ipad control)

The breakfast service is extraordinary

I will return!

Room Tip: I saw the two bedroom and the one bedroom suites. Both are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Guest.

The most important of our work is the satisfaction of our Guests.

That's good for us to know that you liked our facilities and spaces.

All Hotel design was intended for you to live unique experiences. This is one of the most important differential for our guests decide for our product.

Hope to see you soon back in 93 Luxury Suites.

Camilo Chaves
FronDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This hotel is quiet and secure, yet sits very close to many restaurants and the T-zone shopping area. The staff is not completely fluent in English, but they do try very hard to please. Our modern two bedroom suite was very clean and pretty. The bedrooms are small and the bathrooms are very small, but they are very well appointed with Hermes toiletries. There is a full kitchen, but there are no glasses, dishes, utensils or cookware. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the restaurant staff was very helpful and gracious.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Guest.

Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions that help us improve and have the total satisfaction of our guests.

Letting you know that we started training and language course for our staff to improve this weakness so any of our employees.

Each feedback from our guests is an opportunity for improvement and so we thank you.

Camilo Cahves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

This hotel was a relaxing oasis from the minute we walked in the door and were offered a welcome drink on the house. The rooms are amazing! everythign is new and clean and modern. The ipad was a little confusing to figure out, but hey, that's the future. I woudl recommend booking a taxi through the hotel; you pay a few dollars more but you get a far higher quality of car and a much more comfortable ride; which could very well be lengthy given the horrendous Bogota traffice. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GucciKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Guest.

Good thing it passes through our city has felt which was to be home. We are glad that our rooms would have liked.

The design of our rooms are special to spend a unique stay, we understand that our management Suite is technological but wanted to be at the height of the largest hotels in the world.

All of our private transfers are 100% able to feel safe and you can visit the best places in Bogota.

Thank you very much.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

The best hotel and location in Bogota for short and long stays. Great apartments, accommodating building. Clean and neat.
The staff is helpful and servicing.
Stayed at the hotel for long periods and won't look for another option.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank Albert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Mr. Albert.

You and your family are wonderful Guest, throughout your stay we strive to make you feel very happy.

We are pleased that the spaces of our rooms have been made to feel very comfortable and happy.

Continue to work for you.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Usaquén
W Bogota Hotel
W Bogota Hotel
#17 of 268 in Bogota
638 reviews
Chapinero
Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chapinero
B.O.G. Hotel
B.O.G. Hotel
#61 of 268 in Bogota
368 reviews
EK Hotel
#5 of 268 in Bogota
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: $136 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the "Parque de la 93" Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing