We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel; outstanding service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #54 of 267 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed January 1, 2014

This is a beautiful hotel with all rooms suites. The staff was exceptionally helpful. The included breakfast was very good, and you could have it served in your very large suite. The location is good, near the park, with lots of good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank horsennc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear Mr.

Our suites are designed with very large spaces for the guests feel very comfortable and your stay is not boring. They have spaces for working, cooking, balcony for air, 2-3 bathrooms, walking closeth, spacious room, including any space and can be controlled through an iPad, this easy for you.

We are pleased that breakfast will taste much, as our chef every day offers different dishes and the best quality.

Hope to see you soon and thank you very much for letting us know your perspective Hotel, continue to work for you.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
There are newer reviews for 93 Luxury Suites & Residences
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 109 of 224 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2013

93 Luxury Suites is a hotel boutique that is a top notch in service, beautiful décor, great location, pleasant ambiance and great food. First of all, Bogotá is also known as the Athens of Latin America with cultural roots of speaking the best Spanish in America, people are polite, good manners and a great variety in the food.

My wife and I had a beautiful week. I Highly recommend this place.

Armando Fuentes

Room Tip: Speak to Adriano or Camilo Chavez and mention my Name. Armando Fuentes
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Armando F F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Armando and Mrs. Ana Fuentes

Thank you very much for your comment.

It was very important for us to have them housed in 93 Luxury Suites after so many years since I came to the City.

As you have said our staff are friendly and helpful, this is very important for you to feel good.

Hope to see you again to enjoy this beautiful city.

Camilo Chaves.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

the rooms are perfect. people working in the hotel are all wonderful. sure every time we come to Bogota we will be in this hotel. the location is perfect to come and
family. personal service is amazing. Everyone made us feel special. Flor person room is adorable, Camilo Was always attentive to everything, all They are a great family.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Maytal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Amir and Ms. Metal.

It was a pleasure to have him stay with his family.

It is important that all our guests feel happy and comfortable in our hotel.

Do not feel you are away from your country if they feel they are at home.

Flor and all employees of our hotel we remember much and hope to see very soon, especially the little Maya.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Stayed in the hotel for a weekend; ample space (100 m2) with good design and a romantic decoration (customized request, with flowers and candles.."wink"). The location is very good with just one block away from "93 park". Staff service was very good; I found the guys very amible. Breakfast was also nice, custom made upon your feedback. Room was not cheap, something around $450/night but I think it was worth it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Mr. Julian.

We thank you for your comment. And tell you how valuable it is for us to know your experiences at our hotel.
This helps us every day to improve our service for the best.
We are delighted that this important night for you've gotten away with unforgettable coordinate every detail.
We hope that in your next visit we may have it stayed with us.

Sincerely.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I must start by saying that I stayed at this hotel for 45 days and this is bar none, the best hotel I have stayed in anywhere in the world. Everything was perfect, from the customer service, to the rooms (suites), to the facilities. The manager of this place, Camilo Chavez was always making sure that we (group of 3) had everything that we needed and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The hotel staff is SUPER professional and friendly. I had my birthday while I was there and they even decorated my room with ballons and also brought me a b-day cake and all of their staff was present and singing. The fact that you can manage almost everything in the room with an ipad is a very nice extra. I recommend this hotel to everyone who stops by Bogota. The area is amazing, right in the middle of all the night life and strategic locations (pubs-restaurants, etc...). I know I'll be staying here again when I go back. You can pay more and stay at another hotel; but you won't find a nicer one with better and more spacious rooms than this one and I guarantee the customer service won't be even close to what you'll get at the 93 Luxury Suites & Residences in Bogota.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JOSELYN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Mr. Joselyn.

Thank you very much for this comment as good about our Hotel. It was a pleasure to have attended to each request of you while in your stay.
The power to have celebrated this special as it was her birthday date, we feel happy to live such an important moment. You can not let pass without celebrating as he deserved.
Remember our Hotel seeks to feel wonderful experiences to each of our Guests.
We hope to have them with us again soon.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel! Great people!
The personalized services of the hotel are the best.
The rooms are very confortable with a big dress room. You can manage everything using an iPad.
Strategic location just two blocks from the 93 Park.
Very good Restaurant with an excelent menue.
Great place to stay for business or pleasure trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peka0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Mr.

Our greatest strength is that our entire staff is very friendly to all our Guests.

Each request from you is a promise which is very important for most small. This makes a special personalized service.

Our Suites are perfect for families, couples, single people to come as a tourist or business.

Thanks for choosing us as your choice of accommodation in Bogota. We are always willing to give them a great welcome and a smile on every area of our Hotel.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Great hotel!
Perfect mix between nice Style, good accomodations and amenities, execellent service and very nice tech accessories in every room. Nice gym! With new and very well preserved machines. Strategic ubication near 93 park. Very good food al restaurant.
New construction with very nice suites, with perfect distribution, TV and sound controlled by iPad!! Nice feature.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank Alfonso O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Mr. Alfonso.
Thank you very much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel so much. Especially our suites, food and GYM.
We want all the rooms of the hotel have a special touch with the best technology of the time.
Thank you for becoming a host and repetitive 93 Luxury Suites.
Sincerely.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#38 of 267 in Bogota
693 reviews
Chapinero
Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chapinero
B.O.G. Hotel
B.O.G. Hotel
#64 of 267 in Bogota
342 reviews
EK Hotel
#15 of 267 in Bogota
253 reviews
Atton Bogota 93
#12 of 267 in Bogota
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 267 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: $139 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the "Parque de la 93" Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing