We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the place to stay in Zona Rosa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #59 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 2, 2013

It was my first time to Bogota and after my experience at the 93, it won't be my last. I traveled to Bogota with a group of friends without knowing a lot about the city. The accommodations were perfect for our needs and the complimentary breakfast each morning was delicious. Each suite included a large living space with dining area & kitchen that included all the amenities, plus complimentary iPads in each suite which was a nice touch. But what separated this place from a lot of other places I've stayed at were the employees. Everyone from the cleaning staff to Camillo, the manager, were not only incredibly helpful but a fun group full of personality and great senses of humor. I already look forward to my next stay there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 56ericv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear Mr.
It is an honor that you give us a comment about our Hotel 93 Luxury Suites.
All the staff are always ready to help and give answers to all requests of our guests. This is our Mission.
Thank you for highlighting our location as it is very important to us that our Guests are very close to the best restaurants, bars, offices and places of the city of Bogota.
We all hope to have him stay with us soon.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 238 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2013

You will not be disappointed with Luxury 93. Very modern well appointed rooms with a kitchenette, fridge, 2 bathrooms. The entire room can be controlled by in room iPad. Very cool touch. The staff was very friendly and went to great lengths to make our stay fun & memorable. If you're going to be in Zona Rosa, you can do FAR worse than this little gem. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank waldo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones Públicas at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear Mr.
Thank you very much for your recommendation and comment. It really is always a pleasure to have guests like you staying in our hotel. Day by day we work to make all our rooms to be perfect for our Guests. We look forward to have you with us again at home 93 Luxury Suites.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ruben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edwinkwan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nathalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ximena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Recepción at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mimdoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93luxurysuites2013, Director de Recepción at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#42 of 268 in Bogota
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Usaquén
W Bogota Hotel
W Bogota Hotel
#15 of 268 in Bogota
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: $139 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the "Parque de la 93" Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing