We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“great experience!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Bogota 100

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Bogota 100
Ranked #21 of 260 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“great experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great hotel, the best staff ever! They helped me with transportation, arranged me city tours and also included the taxi expenses on the hotel bill wich was great!
it was the best hotel exp i've ever had, impressed with the staff.
great breakfast and very polite and caring people all around!
great room, very modern and clean. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisandra_nunes, Gerente at Hotel Bogota 100, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Ms Paula,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Pestana Bogota 100 Hotel, and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. It´s always gratifying to receive positive feedback, and your kind comments will be shared with all the staff members, whom I am certain will be encouraged with your remarks. We do hope to have the opportunity in the near future to welcome you, your friends and family back at our hotel, as we look forward to being of service. Thank you again for having shared your experience with us.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    148
    37
    2
    8
See reviews for
40
106
28
207
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

The hotel was very clean and confortable with great beds and amenities. The use of space was very clever and and you feel like you are in one of the top end Pestana hotels in Europe.
On top of that, service was excellent which is not always the rule in Colombia.
I will return for sure!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alfredo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisandra_nunes, Gerente at Hotel Bogota 100, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Google Translation
Estimado Sr. Alfredo

Estamos muy agradecidos con este comentario tan positivo que nos ha transmitido por su experiencia en Pestana Bogota 100. Nos sentimos satisfechos, motivados y orgullosos de saber que hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo principal. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Por favor recuerde que esta es su casa y que siempre estaremos a su disposición.

Cordial saludo,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

The hotel personal is outstanding! They are always willing to help and please you at all time. The room are very cozy and comfortable. The restaurant offers a variety of food and the service is amazing. The locatipn is good,

Room Tip: Make sure to get the taxi drivers from the hotel. They are very good especially a driver name Jairo
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Olgalfonso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisandra_nunes, Gerente at Hotel Bogota 100, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Google Translation
Estimada Sra. Olga Alfonso

Queremos agradecerle por sus comentarios tan positivos y por transmitirnos su buena experiencia en Pestana Bogota 100. Estamos muy orgullosos al saber que hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo principal y que se ha sentido a gusto con nuestro servicio. Esperamos pueda regresar pronto para darle la bienvenida como lo merece.

Cordial saludo,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milano
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

I stayed at the Pestana in June 2013 for business. it is a design Hotel with a frendly and warm touch. The rooms are nice, confortable and clean. The only small complain is that the my room had a very small window and not a lot of natural light. But the hotel offered my to change the room, which I have declined. The breakfast is excellent, with a great choice of fresh fruits, juices and cooked dishes. The personnel is very nice and caring. Very much suggested.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gigandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

A boutique hotel in bogota, located in a very good area and near nice restaurants in parque de la 93 walking distance.
Nice and very clean rooms, staff is excelent and always ready to help.
Definetly recommend for a short stay in bogota

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diogocsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisboa, Portugal
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Pestana Bogotá is a very neat looking and newly oppened hotel. Location is very good in Bogotá, the htel comodities are quite good, and rooms are very pleasant.

The staff is perfect - great hospitality and they treat you by tyour name. I feek good in this hotel, where I've been for the last 3 times.

I recomend it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NunoPaisCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisandra_nunes, Gerente at Hotel Bogota 100, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Google Translation
Estimado Sr. Costa

Nos alegra mucho saber que se ha sentido a gusto con nuestro servicio. Muchas gracias por habernos elegido para su estadía nuevamente y por haberse tomado el tiempo en comentarnos su experiencia. Esperamos regrese muy pronto para darle la bienvenida nuevamente en su casa Pestana Bogota 100.

Cordial saludo,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Having spent 2 weeks here, I can only recommend the hotel - it's in a nice, safe spot, and within reasonable access to most of the major locations in Bogota. The breakfast and dinner offerings are more than adequate, and the rooms are modern and well appointed. You'll enjoy your stay here.

Just... Be careful when using the hotel transport (white cars) - if you download the application called "Tappsi" and use the yellow cabs for your regular transport needs, it will be much cheaper. Nothing against the white cabs, but if your company isn't paying, they're not the cheapest option! :)

Room Tip: x05 rooms seem to be bigger than others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DGlumac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisandra_nunes, Gerente at Hotel Bogota 100, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Mr. Glumac,
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Pestana Bogota 100 Hotel, and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. It´s always gratifying to receive positive feedback, and your kind comments will be shared with all the staff members, whom I am certain will be encouraged with your remarks. We do hope to have the opportunity in the near future to welcome you, your friends and family back at our hotel, as we look forward to being of service. Thank you again for having shared your experience with us.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Hotel B3 Virrey
#24 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 655 reviews
Atton Bogota 100
#7 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Morrison 114 Hotel
#4 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 598 reviews
Usaquén
Charlies Place Hotel
Charlies Place Hotel
#56 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
Sonesta Hotel Bogota
#23 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bogota 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bogota 100

Property: Hotel Bogota 100
Address: Calle 100 No. 14 - 26, Bogota 110010, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Bogota > Usaquén
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 260 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Bogota 100 3.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bogotá 100 Hotel offers it's guests a modern atmosphere in one of the most dynamic capital cities. It's minimalist decoration , personalized attention and convenient location provides our guests an unforgettable stay. Now you have the opportunity to come and enjoy all our impeccable services and exquisite hospitality, with 81 rooms designed to make our guests to feel like home for both business and leisure travelers. Our restaurant "Urbano" offers an exquisite selection of national and international gastronomy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Bogota 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing