We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,386 results
Traveler rating
837
393
105
29
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
837
393
105
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plaza summit sushi bar great hotel recommend this hotel business trip northern part breakfast buffet rooms are comfortable luxury hotel mini bar enjoyed my stay spa taxi driver atm security conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,386 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got married and spent our wedding night at this hotel almost 29 years ago. Since we were attending a party there, we decided to spend the night. Now, as then, I was impressed by the hotel's attention to detail. They make a special occasion, even more special

Room tip: Very comfortable well appointed rooms
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JTM500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the hotel where we got married and spent our wedding night almost 29 years ago. This time we were there for a party and decided to spend the night. Now as then, I was impressed by the hotel's attention to detail. They help make special occasions even more special

Room tip: Rooms are comfortable and well appointed
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jnstern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasant trip not only for my medical control, also visiting salt cathedral, haciendas las colmena, la candelaria and specially concert of Andre Rieu with his Johan Strauss group and playing the Colombian hymn

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lourdes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia R, Ventas y Mercadeo at Clarion Bogota Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest:

Thank you for making Clarion Bogotá Plaza a home away from home and for the detailed review. We are happy to know you loved our service and facilities. We hope to see you again on your next trip!

Sonia Ruiz
ventas@hoteleshbp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Wow, The Clarion Bogota Plaza is almost all you need, but please upgrade your Directv Plan( Basic) at least basic plan of HBO.

Just for the cold and rainy days, come guys is not that expensive........

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 143agomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia R, Mercadeo y Ventas at Clarion Bogota Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest:

We appreciate your comments and your preference. We are happy to welcome you every time you visit our city, we are your family here and our hotel is your home.

Thanks again!

Sonia Ruiz
ventas@clarionbogotaplaza.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

This hotel is a great place to stay in Bogotá. In the northern part of the city, there are lovely views of the mountains from many of the rooms. The service was so nice and helpful. I highly recommend.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view of the mountains!
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sva202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia R, Ventas y Mercadeo at Clarion Bogota Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest:

We appreciate you comments and your preference. Your experience is important for all our team and the way you feel in your stays.

Will be a pleasure to serve you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews