We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good, great service, business hotel in convenient location for my purposes.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport
Ranked #14 of 260 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good, great service, business hotel in convenient location for my purposes.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

Booked for a week's business trip and this hotel did more than I expected.
Excellent all-round service, personalised, from the reception all the way to the laundry with the restaurants in-between.
Nice length of swimming pool for swimming and good-sized pool sitting area.
Book a business room or suite and all business services are free.

Room Tip: Rooms ending in 21 to 23 are near the service lift!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sogoesit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    230
    44
    16
    8
See reviews for
55
100
47
471
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
58 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2011

Good choice for a business traveller, great restaurant, nice swimming pool, the gym is just ok with quite old equipment.
We stayed at floor 14 and internet wifi connection was very bad.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pato_River
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

I think that this hotel is excelent for the business traveler. The price is very good for the level of the hotel. The people in the front desk are very efficient and kind. The breakfast meals are varied and of very good quality (I like the waffles made by yourself at the moment). It is served outdoors on weekends, in a beautifull deck in front of the garden. There is a restaurant in the hotel, but I have never eat there so I don't have an opinion. Wifi available on all the places (it was free for me, I'm not sure if it is free for all guests). Rooms are ok, traditional style. The gim is just Ok, but the indoor pool is fantastic. The location is a quiet place in north of Bogotá. Very safe place. There is a nice, I would say high class, new mall very close to the hotel, and it is at walking distance of Usaquen, a nice neighbourhood to visit and with many good restaurants. I can't hardly find a negative point in this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Virtual_traveller_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2011

The staff at this hotel have outstanding customer service skills. They are very attentive and helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and well worth the price included in the room reservation. Fresh juice, fresh fruits, bacon, omelets and much more. We also had dinner at the hotel and the shrimp dish and steak sandwich were delicious. The room was nice. The rug was a bit dated and the mattress was a little firm for our taste but this would not stop us from staying here again. We will be back.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ellencs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel 6 times a year over the past three years and will never stay again. They recently changed the mattresses and they are what you would expect in a cheap $50/night motel. The internet is so bad I could not finish an email without getting disconnected. I had to move to the Marriott Bogota during the week because I could not sleep anymore. What a difference, Marriott Bogota is the best hotel in Colombia.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucky13twice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
618 reviews
143 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2011

Recently stayed at this hotel and as a travel professional I would highly recommend it.
We were upgraded toma business room which was very large.The breakfast was very nice
And the staff was very helpful.
The hotel in near two shopping centers and not far from the central area.
The gold museum is a must.
The city is very lively,lots of good restaurants and the people are very friendly.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bradyboy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphy, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2011

This hotel had all the ammenities a business traveler would expect. Larger rooms, high speed interent for free, morning breakfast, fitness and workout facility, and great location. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. I look forward to returning on my next business trip to Bogota.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank parkerstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal
5.2 mi away
Bogota Marriott Hotel
Bogota Marriott Hotel
#1 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 1,766 reviews
0.7 mi away
NH Collection Bogota WTC Royal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Morrison 114 Hotel
Morrison 114 Hotel
#4 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 597 reviews
0.0 mi away
W Bogota Hotel
W Bogota Hotel
#10 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 363 reviews
2.6 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Bogota
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport

Property: NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport
Address: Street 113 # 7-65, Bogota 110111, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bogota
#6 Spa Hotel in Bogota
#7 Business Hotel in Bogota
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bogota
#20 Family Hotel in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport 4.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Collection Bogotá Royal Teleport hotel is in the Teleport Business Park, where many multinational companies are based. The hotel is very close to two of Bogotá's major shopping malls, while the colonial-style architecture in Usaquén is within walking distance. The hotel's 251 rooms all offer views of Bogotá and the mountains surrounding the city. Each room features contemporary décor and enjoys natural daylight. And our rooms all have a spacious feel, with comfortable beds and elegant bathrooms. Enjoy dinner at the El Bodegón restaurant, where international and local cuisine is on the menu. In the morning, there's a breakfast buffet and the hotel also features a gym and spa, as well as a pool overlooking the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Bogota
Bogota Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing