We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveler rating
495
478
88
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
478
88
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona t dj playing close to shops trendy hotel safe environment restaurants and bars rooms are a bit small buffet breakfast tea and coffee comfortable rooms tamales lobby area nice area night life excellent location t zone room rate
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

Went whit my husband, is a good hotel, very new and beautiful! The room is small but nice, the location is perfect next to Zona T, and restaurants and Andino Mall, nice breakfast, the room has a safety box.
The bad things: the staff don't speak English, and don't make an effort to do it, the pillows are bad, give me a neck ache, and the shower is the worst!!! Omg I got so angry! The water pressure is ridiculous, and I complain for 4 days that the water was cold and they didn't do anything about it!!!!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank amandalyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosFelipeSantos, Gerente at Hotel B3 Virrey, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2015

We really appreciate your comments and we are really sorry for the inconveniences you experiencied. We already fixed those aspects. We hope to see you back soon at B3.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

The Staff was very professional and supportive.
The rooms were clean and very functional.
Great transportation service.
Breakfast included was nice.
I will certainly stay here again and recommend it to others.
!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosFelipeSantos, Manager at Hotel B3 Virrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2015

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we really value your comments. We truly believe that the differnce its in th service offered. Thanks for the transportation comment, will tell them. We hav been receiving very positive comments about our buffet breakfast. We hope to see you at B3 very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

I have loved this place. Staff is very friendly and always smiling. Breakfast is good. Expresso is decent. Location is optimal. WiFi is strong. The rooms are new.
The hotel has a set of associated drivers which adds security to your stay in Bogota.
I was impressed by the professionalism of the cab driver Jesus who drove me to the airport.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GhaliD2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosFelipeSantos, Gerente at Hotel B3 Virrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2015

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we really value your comments. We have been receiving very positive comments about our buffet breakfast and our wifi service. Personally will tell Jesus your comments. We hope to see you soon at B3.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

Very nice stay at this hotel which has small but very nice rooms, a good location, nice and stylish decoration, a great staff ready to help you and answer your question anytime.

The services provided to us were excellent. The organized for us a taxi to pick us up at the airport (the driver was waiting for us with my name on a sign at the exit of the terminal) and they accepted to keep one of our luggage for about two months in their storage until we'll be back in Bogota.

One small detail which could be improved: the breakfast which was good but not at the level of the other services.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank Julien543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosFelipeSantos, Gerente at Hotel B3 Virrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2015

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and really value your comments. We trully believe that service its the big difference in this business. We are very glad you found great services at our hotel, including the airport pick up and the luggage storage. We hope to see you very soon back at B3.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015

I liked the B3 hotel because its personalized service. B3 team already know my preferences and they try harder to fulfill. Excellent staff. Location is also great, for business trip is near to the main Bogotá business areas. Talking about services the only downside side is the restaurant, no room service. Regarding rooms, the only missing part is that rooms doesn't have AC.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Valmiki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosFelipeSantos, Gerente at Hotel B3 Virrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2015

we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and really value your comments. We are pleased we were able to fullfill your requirements. We trully believe that the difference its in teh service offered. As you mention our location its privileged. We hope to see you back soon at B3.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews