We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great hotel to be at!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atton Bogota 93

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atton Bogota 93
Ranked #14 of 262 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
1 review
“Great hotel to be at!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

I´ve been a couple of time in this hotel for business matters, and I can tell you it is a very conforable hotel. They offer great facilities and an excelent service. The park of the 93 is just at the corner, with a lot of good restaurants to go at.

Room Tip: Rooms on the corner had a lower Wifi access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Minitwan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Director General at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear MInitwan:
First of all, I want thank you, your time spended, publishing your opinion in this web site. And of course, I want thank you, your kind words about our service staff and facillities. It would be an honour having you again with us.

Many thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    317
    49
    3
    7
See reviews for
73
183
41
453
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Fantastic experience. Safe and fun neighborhood, friendly and helpful staff, strong wifi, attractive and comfortable rooms, amazing breakfast buffet. This is where we will stay on future trips to Bogota!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Gerente at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear rebecca:

Many thanks..
Im the general hotel manager, and i want to thankyou your time spended writting about our service, our personal and our hotel. Im very proud about my staff for ytour words.

again
many thanks.

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zürich
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Save and handy location hear numerous and recommendable restaurants in zona rosa. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable beds and nice amenities.
All in all, we perceived it as excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChrisTobias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Gerente at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Crhis Tobi:

We want thank you the time you spent making public your opinion about us, and our hotel.
Its for me an honour say you "thank you", for your kinds words about aour staff, they will be very pleased went we inform them about your opinion.

We hpo see you soon in hour hotel again
Many thanks.

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

We stayed in this hotel with a friend for four nights and we had a great experience. The room and the bathroom was clean and spacious with great mattrasses on the beds (better than the ones I have at home). Breakfast was great - the best we had in Colombia. Great choice and quality and the coffee was decent too. The staff was helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bogota.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank B0b0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Director General at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear B0B0R:

I am the mangaer from the Nh BOGOTA 93, and I want to thank you, first, your time spended sending your opinion and your experiences to this site. My team and me, want thank you for kind words. Your opinion will be printting and publicated in our staff board, so any one in the hotel staff could read it.

Many Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I stayed with my wife for business/holiday trip and it was a very good experience. The hotel is very well located near 93rd St. Park, where you can find restaurants and entertainment. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Bathroom is also very good, and the amenities are nice. Breakfast was great. It is a great choice to stay in Bogotá.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joseatoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Director General at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear Joseatoro:

Many thanks, Many thanks, first of all for your time spended making public your good experience in our hotel.
Its nice read that rooms, bath rooms, breakfast and restaurant was goog enougth for you, and we hope see you again in Bogota.

att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milano
Level Contributor
129 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

I love NH chain. High quality hotel with new furniture and great service. Only note is that the bar is quite small and the space limited for informal chat. Rooms are really new and with enough space. Overall one of the best hotel I have been in Bogota. Very nice the area close to the hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Xx-_Mau_-xX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Director General at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Dear XX Mau:

First of all, we want thankyou for the time spent written your opinion on this site. Its a pleasure to read this kind of opinion. We like you love our chain, and we hope see you soon, on this hotel, or wherever anyone more from NH Group.

many Thanks

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

I stayed in NH Bogota for two nights. Nice location for business and good for work within the north side of Bogota. The room is nice and cozy, but the bed and the table were a bit cramped to each other it makes passing and moving along that side of the room a bit annoyingly tight. Although I was able to sleep well. The bathroom is huge and stylish. One problem that I am absolutely not pleased -- as I was informed that their technical will fix my wifi (which has no signal and the most important thing I need during this business trip), the next day, I was informed my concern was not lodged. I think this hotel can do more and live up to their expensive price. on the good side, the buffet breakfast has a good variety, not to plenty, but very enough to your delight.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris21ReyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidl l, Director General at Atton Bogota 93, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear CRis:

First of all, I want thankyou your time writting your opinion about us, and our services. We are so glad for your words about our rooms and breakfast, but it was so sad for us, know that we wont be able to repair our WIFI services. We are still working on ot, and I can promise you , that in your next visit, will be no problem with that service.

many thanks

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Atton Bogota 100
#9 of 262 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 290 reviews
Hotel B3 Virrey
#31 of 262 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chapinero
84 DC
84 DC
#15 of 262 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#33 of 262 in Bogota
4.0 of 5 stars 479 reviews
Usaquén
Hotel Bogota 100
Hotel Bogota 100
#18 of 262 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Bogota 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Bogota 93

Property: Atton Bogota 93
Address: Calle 93 No 12-41 | Parque de la 93, Bogota 110211, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota > Chapinero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 262 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atton Bogota 93 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Atton Bogota 93 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing