We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
137
103
18
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
103
18
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly front desk staff great location breakfast staff en el restaurants and bars room was clean safe neighborhood nice hotel included breakfast walking distance stayed nights visiting bogota star hotel the hotel staff parque ubicacion desayuno
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 270 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

Clean, safe, quiet, a bit bland perhaps, but that’s ok. Generous sized rooms and ensuite shower rooms. Desk. Buffet breakfast with wide range of fruit. Very near Parque 93. Good neighbourhood, but @30-50 mins taxi ride from LaCandelaria so not a god choice for a tourist.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank 444beatrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Good day, dear guest.

I appreciate your valuation of our services, the Hotel and your good comments, from now on we will be your second home, where our team will be waiting for your next visit and to offer you our best service, exceeding your expectations.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my family and I found it great. Nice, comfortable, modern, king size beds, nice staff, and great location. Same standard as we are used in Europe. Besides price is very reasonable compared with what I paid in Colombia for much worse hotels

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Alcalainoturco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Good day, dear guest.

I appreciate your valuation of our services, the Hotel and your good comments, from now on we will be your second home, where our team will be waiting for your next visit and to offer you our best service, exceeding your expectations.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

Hotel BH parque 93, Great Hotel, good price and Superb Breakfast. The staff was very nice, the room had an amazing view of the mountains, we definitely loved it and we will stay there again. We recommend it to anyone that is visiting Bogota.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yolima C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Good morning, Mrs. (Miss) Yolima.

I appreciate your valuation of our services, the Hotel and your good comments, which motivate us to continue improving day by day, then we will be waiting for you for your next visit in your second home and we will offer you our best service satisfying your needs.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017

Hotel located very close to the Parque de la 93 where you'll found many options for Lunch&Dinner. Rooms are good and clean (Missing an iron !!!)
Very good breakfast and friendly people !
Recommended !

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jepehe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017


Good day dear guest.

I appreciate your valuation of our services, the Hotel, and your comments, we will consider them in order to improve. Where all our team will be attentive to your next visit to exceed your expectations with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2017

We tried this hotel because of its great location, as we wanted to stay at north area and close to many restaurants and shopping centers and this was really fulfilled.
The check inn was very helpful giving all kind of the right information related to the neighbourhood.
Breakfast included and was not so creative, food sometimes a little cold or greasy not many selection of breads. buffet need to improve and add better selection
Housekeeping lacks of consistency as small towels were not always available
Room nice and very bright.
Like to congratulate, Camilo, John and Christian at front desk for a job well done

Room Tip: Rooms of higher floor are less noise
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hernan1952LosCabosMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017
Google Translation

Buen día Sr. Hernan.

Agradezco su valoración de nuestro Hotel los servicios que prestamos y sus comentarios, los cuales tendremos en cuenta para mejorar, esto para tratar de sorprenderlos en su próxima visita con nuestro mejor servicio.


Cordialmente:
Wilson Cetina
Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews