We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOME away from home!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Club House Bogota

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Club House Bogota
Ranked #107 of 260 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HOME away from home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Very helpful Staff . Room is excellent and the hotel is wonderful , near good restaurants and many interesting places walking distance. Definitely during my next trip to bogota i will stay here. Don't miss the view of the city from the terrace!

Room Tip: Choose a room with mountain view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lois Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    22
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
13
5
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
Level Contributor
388 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

I spend an entire work week at this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The wifi in the room was the worst part of the trip. I had to use an Ethernet cord in order to get a steady connection during my entire stay. I would have rated this hotel Excellent if it wasn't for the wifi issues. Also, the restaurant in the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Unfortunately the food was just okay. Everything I ordered during my stay came out different than what was described on the menu. The hotel is also walking distance to a pretty big mall. It seems like the hotel is located in a safe areas of the town.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Exec_Backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I'm right now staying in this hotel and so far has been great. Rooms are nice, big, have a kitchen with implements in case you want to prepare your own food, a place where you can wash and iron your clothes, and a living room with a desk and tiny dining table (if you're traveling alone or in a couple, that's more than enough). I've found the bed quite comfortable and the staff are very friendly and willing to help you with anything you need.

Room Tip: Don't choose rooms in the first floor if you're a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jugodu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Had a great experience at the Club House Hotel, very friendly staff excellent rooms, very spacious super comfortable beds, so happy to see how they made the crib that I asked for, very clean and excellent turn down service they even left chocolates on my daughters crib. Very good breakfast. Great location walking distance to the mall and supermarket. Excellent Wifi. Excellent for business travelers.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeachJunky13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

I stayed here two nights during my recent trip to Bogota and recommend it for its spacious rooms, stylish decor and comfy beds. Good showers, too!

The soundproofing is not great, and it is in a noisy part of town which wakes up early. So I'd recommend trying to get a room that does not overlook the main road.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CanadianAbroad25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

This is my first time in this Hotel and it's amazing. The room are spacious, cleanness and wonderful staff. It's close to many attractions and restaurants in Bogota. Nice breakfast and good Internet. Perfect ambience for

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PierreCruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose Succotz, Belize
Level Contributor
111 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Loved this hotel, lots of space and the bed provided good sleep quality. The street is fairly quiet and this is in a quiet place of Bogota. The only problem I had here was the pricey things in the bar and the fact that you can hear other people in the other rooms quiet clearly so don't forget your earplugs.
The restaurant's breakfast which is included has very limited options and was expecting better coffee as I was In Colombia!
Overall, the stay was good and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Bring your earplugs asyou will need them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mmanza74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Usaquén
Hotel Hill House
Hotel Hill House
#127 of 260 in Bogota
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Blue Suites Hotel
#97 of 260 in Bogota
4.0 of 5 stars 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Usaquén
Cosmos 116 Hotel
Cosmos 116 Hotel
#92 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 122 reviews
Sonesta Hotel Bogota
#24 of 260 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Club House Bogota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club House Bogota

Property: Hotel Club House Bogota
Address: Calle 112 # 13 A - 45, Bogota 110101, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Bogota > Usaquén
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 260 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Club House Bogota 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Club House Bogota , charming 5 star hotel located in North of Bogota, near major shopping centers, specially designed to enjoy a few days in the capital of Colombia in a unique , modern and elegant space , made It measures . We are the perfect hotel spa for your business travel, and we offer all facilities for the modern executive . Very spacious and comfortable rooms equipped with laundry area and kitchen to measure, accessible to people with mobility difficulties . Because of its location and discretion it is ideal for a couple's getaway or a season family , parking , free wifi , restaurant, entertainment area , private cinema to enjoy the best movies or enjoy sporting events with friends, gym. Very close the dining and shopping area of Usaquen . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Club House Bogota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing