We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Agoda.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Priceline$116
Hotels.com$104
eDreams$116
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
674
201
48
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
674
201
48
11
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 939 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

It was an awesome experience.

All the employees was very nice. Specially Ivan who treat we very well!!!

The bed is good.

The breakfast is delicious.

And the air conditioning work perfectly.

I recommend this hotel for everyone!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Marcelo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StannumHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stannum Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Marcelo,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities! As for the food, our chef and his team work very hard to make every meal special for our guests, and comments like yours really makes us want to work even harder to make sure that you have a pleasant time while you are staying with us.
We hope to have you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Good hotel. clean room, location is great (near a teleferico station). There are shops below the hotel with many choices of foods. there are two hypermarkets. atm machines are around the hotel. no much facilities but it is ok

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mohican69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StannumHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stannum Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we love hearing about our guest´s stays!!
We are so happy to know that you liked our Hotel and that our centric location was convenient for you in your time in La Paz.
We hope you visit us again soon!
Kind Regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

The staff at the Stannum made our four-night stay a pleasure. They were all professional, courteous, extremely helpful with recommendations, directions, taxi service, and anything else we needed. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is perfect--shopping and banking are within walking distance, as is the teleferico (blue line). I absolutely give the Stannum my highest recommendation.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mitch4117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StannumHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stannum Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Dear Mitch,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, thank you so much for taking the time to do it. It makes us happy to read that you liked our hotel, the staff and that our location was convenient to you.
We hoped that you enjoyed your time in La Paz!
Come back soon!
Kinds Regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

The hotel location is exactly in the middle of everything you need and the staff of the hotel are amazing they help you with all your needs. Additionally, the food and the staff at the restaurant are awesome and delicious.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank maldughaishi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StannumHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stannum Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear Mazin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased to know that our staff was helpful to you and that you enjoyed our facilities.
It was great to have you and Mr. Ahmed with us!
Have a safe flight back home and we hope you visit us again soon!
Stannum Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Loved our time in La Paz at the Stannum. Christian from the front desk went above and beyond every day we spent with them. Would go back to the Stannum to have Christian take care of me and my family without hesitation. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StannumHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stannum Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Catherine,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We will let Christian know about your kind words, We are sure he enjoyed helping you and your family greatly.
It was a pleasure having you in our Hotel.
Come back soon!
Kind Regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews