We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best thing i have done” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Urban Rush Bolivia

Urban Rush Bolivia
Book In Advance
More Info
$31.99*
and up
Urban Rush: Building Rappel in La Paz
Ranked #3 of 111 things to do in La Paz
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Upwey, Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best thing i have done”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Hi guys my name is mitchell from austrlia i did this urbun rush absailing it was amazing i am scared of hights but know i can say that doing this has deffently given me a differnt expercince. To anyone doing this just do it the stuff talk very good english and spanish and are apsolutly amzing. All what i can say is that it is so cheap and this is ¨ Value for money´¨

Thanks to all stuff at urban rush 10 of jan 2013

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mitchell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    31
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bnos Aires
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

I liked my experience in La Paz and defenily Urban rush was the best I ever had! Not only do you jump off a building but the people working there are always corteous and helpful.

Highly recommended for people looking for an adrenaline rush!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Joel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
326 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 277 helpful votes
“Great fun...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

140b for 1 jump was good value plus 100 for the second. Take your own USB stick if you don't want it via CD. Very professional and English speaking staff. Walk you through the various steps and you get to practice on the indoor 2 metre ledge. Great views but don't pysche yourself out by focussing too long on the drop. Knowing the brake is on your back is a great comfort and would def go down frontwards as opposed to backwards. Located in the green building across from San Francisco Plaza. Free fall is over before you know it and def a case of mind over matter. If you have bungee jumped this will be a piece of cake. Once your out on the wall you don't really want it to end. Very professional and a safe set up with a good track record.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MJS1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

Running down a building forward dressed like spider man... Awasone!!
Super frendly and reliable staff are there to help.
More fun than i thought it would be

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Grover191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One hell of an adrenaline rush!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

Amazing views and a definite one of a kind activity. The staff were brilliant and gave you plenty of time to practice and ask questions. Make sure you do the free fall at the end!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sarahikingaling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Urban Rush Bolivia also viewed

La Paz, La Paz Department
La Paz, La Paz Department
 
La Paz, La Paz Department
La Paz, La Paz Department
 

Been to Urban Rush Bolivia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing