We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feel like at home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
La Paz, La Paz Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Feel like at home”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very cozy and clean apartment situated in a nice area with restaurants and supermarkets, about 2,5 km from the historic center. We liked our stay in this place because we felt very confortable, like at home. And we appreciated the informations our hosts gave us to visit the city. They were very nice and the contact was easy. I really can recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maderpint
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Staying at this awesome apartment was the best choice we could have made on our trip to Bolivia. It was perrctly clean, the owner could not have been anymore helpful, the decorations and view are fantastic and the location cannot be beat. We will return for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Gracias por la opinion y espero nuevamente su visita en un futuro cercano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge y A...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
Muchas gracias por su evaluacion. Fue un gusto poder hospedarlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theva2110
courbevoie
2 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Muchas gracias por la opinion . Fue un gusto ser anfitriona. Espero tenerlos en un futuro proximo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
663janett...
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Muchas gracias por la opinion. Fue un gran huesped, espero tenrlo nuevamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaime d
La Paz, Bolivia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Muchas gracias por tu opinion y me alegra que hayan estado comodos y agusto en el depto.
Los espero pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing