We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise is nearer than most people think.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Punta del Este, Maldonado Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sergiober...
Rosario, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise is nearer than most people think.”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Punta Ballena is located in the beautiful coast line of Uruguay very close Punta del Este. My family and I enjoyed our stayed because it provided us with a peacefull place to relax and yet very close to Punta del Este.
Sunrise and sunset in Punta Ballena are unbelievable.
Quartier Punta Ballena has magnificent ammenities, including a gymnasium and a swimming pool. It was also important to us the place to park our car and the security in the premises.
The apartment was very comfortable, equiped with first class furniture and appliances. The hosts were very kind and they took special care to make us feel at home. They also provided us with details of places to visit around.
We really look forward to returning in the near future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Estimado Sergio !
No me explico como no respondí a tu apreciación. A sido un gusto haberlos tenido como huéspedes. Muchisimas Gracias por todos tus conceptos ! Mi deseo es que vuelvan pronto !! El 312 los espera !! Todos los años incorporo algún detalle pensando en el buen pasar de quienes lo eligen para disfrutar de sus vacaciones. Un abrazo para cada uno !!
Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reng70
Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
““Perfect pet-friendly beach condo””
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is amazing, very cleanly and cultivated.
This is a great family-friendly condo with a stunning poolincluding play
and possibilities for the children.
We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Hi René, we are glad that you had a good time in our apartment and would be happy to receive you again!!
Kind regards Beto & Gabi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo S
2 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Estimado Pablo !
En primer termino te doy las gracias por emitir tu opinión sobre la estadía de tu familia en mi apartamento, que si bien lo alquilo temporalmente es mi lugar en Uruguay, en el cual vivo parte de cada mes. Ademas tus elogios me motivan para seguir atendiendo a mis huéspedes de manera tal que se retiren "sumamente satisfechos" y que regresen al mismo cuando decidan visitar Punta del Este. Los espero nuevamente !!!! Cariños para toda la familia !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrés I
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Hola Andrés !!
Muchas Gracias por tus elogios !! Todo lo que hago es resultado de mi manera de vivir. Nada le quito al apartamento cuando lo alquilo. Lo reciben en las mismas condiciones que cuando yo lo utilizo. Atender al Huésped, estar atento a lo que suceda durante su estadía, es algo que lo hago con mucho agrado. Eso me permite generar una relación especial con cada usuario del departamento. Muchos afectos para vos y tu familia !!! Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValeriaT1...
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Querida Valeria !
Muy agradecido por opinar, y por los conceptos emitidos. Ha sido muy bueno generar una excelente relación. Te cuento que todas las sugerencias que me has hecho han sido consideradas y ya resueltas. Los espero nuevamente ! Y por supuesto también a tus familiares.
Muchos cariños !! Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
888giova
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Giovanni
A sido un gusto recibirte en mi apartamento, fue una linda experiencia tener como huésped a un europeo, gracias a Natalia y su manejo de idiomas pudimos entendernos a la perfección. Es muy importante hayas dispuesto de tiempo para emitir tu opinión en TripAvisor. Las opiniones de los huéspedes son muy consideradas por posibles inquilinos que están realizando una búsqueda por medio del Portal. Un abrazo muy grande. Beto Zampiero.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maximilia...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Estimado Doctor !
Hemos tenido la oportunidad de conocernos durante tu estadía en el apartamento. Eso genera un acercamiento que favorece la relación Huésped / Anfitrión. Yo me ocupo a full en los detalles del apartamento y en la atención del cliente. Los Servicios del Complejo y los regalos de la naturaleza (atardeceres y ubicación al borde del mar ) hacen el resto.
Sin dudas es una combinación que es del agrado de mis huéspedes. Cariños para vos, tu esposa y tus hijas. Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing