We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Korean food ❤️”

Madang Korean Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 2,977 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $8
Description: Enjoy the full Korean dining experience at Madang Restaurant, set in traditional surroundings right in the heart of the Middle East
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy the full Korean dining experience at Madang Restaurant, set in traditional surroundings right in the heart of the Middle East
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

Great Korean food, great experience, great ambience, great staff. One of the hidden gems in Abu Dhabi. Must experience this place. And great place for all the food lovers.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Aditya69577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadangKorean, Marketing Assistant at Madang Korean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Aditya69577,

Thank you very much for such a rewarding positive review. Madang is truly a hidden gem of Abu Dhabi, because of our location. But once you've found it, you will always look forward to go here. See you again next time!

Best regards,
Madang Team^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (605)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

440 - 444 of 606 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

Tried here from a friend suggestion, and have to say its amazing. Staff are well behaved and ready to suggest and help in menu. They ask if you allergic and give alternate options. I tried on volcano chicken which is bit high on spicy side along with fried rice. Have to say its amazing and will again come back for more.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank sparta1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadangKorean, Marketing Assistant at Madang Korean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear sparta1122,

Thank you for choosing Madang and giving us a positive feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the food. Our team will be happy to see you again. ^^

Best regards,
Madang Team^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

Really Good!!!!

Def. Try the kimchi jjigae with the kimchi fried rice.

The place has a great seating area which is suitable for families and friends

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank chingo_o1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadangKorean, Marketing Assistant at Madang Korean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear chingo_o1,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Madang! We're truly appreciate to hear such feedback from our valued guest - this encourages us to serve better. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards,
Madang Team^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

Authentic Korean food, 10/10 would recommend!!! Love the tottboki and kimchi jige, worth the visit!!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank piiines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadangKorean, Marketing Assistant at Madang Korean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear piiines,

Thank you so much for an awesome feedback. We always try to make our guests experiences the most memorable. Indeed, we continue to look forward on your next visit and hopefully you can bring some friends with you so they can also try our delicious Korean cuisines. Our team is happy to serve you.

Best Regards,
Madang Team^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019

Had a really great time, food was delicious and staff are very friendly. Would love to visit again!!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Aisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadangKorean, Marketing Assistant at Madang Korean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Aisha A,

Thank you very much for the review. We hope to serve you in the future, come and try our other Korean menus and beverages with your friends!

Best regards,
Madang Team^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Madang Korean Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Madang Korean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.