We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
ZenHotels.com
$61
View deal
travelup.com
Hotels.com$95
getaroom.com$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,795)
Filter reviews
1,797 results
Traveler rating
1,413
252
74
19
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,413
252
74
19
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping special thanks housekeeping team room service nice hotel excellent housekeeping room attendant recommend this hotel nice service big thanks long stay nice room hotel in abu dhabi star hotel nice stay swimming pool business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
806 - 811 of 1,797 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

There were several guys in the breakfast that were root. It was seen on their faces how they treat you, I think they hate clients and hate their job.

Also we ordered lunch to deliver in our room and we waited for 1.2 hours!!! I told them I will not pay! It’s disgusting!

However rooms are clean!
Clean service is good!

Also there was a very friendly guy Oybar on reception who helped me with some information.

Ordered early breakfast at 5:40 am everything was ready! Thanks for that guys

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Konstantin_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Stayed one night prior to boarding cruise ship. Had to wait a while for room as reception not manned sufficiently. Fabulous room, very comfortable beds, superb bathroom - all very clean. Food and drink slightly expensive. The telephone rang but we couldn’t be heard or hear who was ringing, this was reported to reception who didn’t seem to understand. Next morning despite being informed phone didn’t work reception kept ringing it, in the rush to check out I left a pair of shoes in the room - the hotel have acknowledged that they have them and want the equivalent of £108 to return them. I have email them again but have not had a reply,
Shame lovely hotel spoilt by poor reception and customer satisfaction

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mags S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

May stay is fabulous, especially Divina who took care of my room. It was always pleasant to come home from a long day of work to come to a freshly made room each day. The service, food and stay was worth a visit again and again.

Room tip: Junior suites are the best for your value. Even if you have family.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank johnhlipscomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

Nice place to stay. Very friendly and helpful personnel. Room service and housekeeping is very tidy and clean, thanks to Romanchita. The hotel is close to Corniche, Abu Dhabi mall is nearby as well. There is Gym and pool in the hotel, free wi fi. The Hotel is good choice for long stay :) Recommended!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gulzucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

Nice place in Abu Dhabi Amazing bathroom, amazing shower good service and room nice and clean, thanks to Mr Hardik, downtown Abu Dhabi nera to corniche and nera to all facilites like mall and shopping center

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dimitri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews