We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor quality appartment and furniture”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Euro Hotel Apartments
Ranked #123 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed November 2, 2011

Stayed in Euro Appartments for 2 weeks. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Appartment is not good though. poor quality funiture and very old curtain,towels etc. Not comparable with other hotel appartments in the same price range. AVOID IF POSSIBLE

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thekrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 19, 2011

The facility is okay. Large sized sitting room, almost kitchen like kitchenette and high ceiling. There were some drawbacks though. Upon arrival the room was filled with smell of antiinfectant-claimed to be Dettol-which was giving me a headache. I asked them not to use that in my room and after couple day it smelled like mold. Then I realized why they were using so much anti-infectant. I suspected the curtain for the smell. To use the kichennette, you would have to buy your own frying pan, cuz the ones in the room look pretty old and the coating is almost gone. Forget about cooking an egg on that. The most annoying thing is that there's a construction going on next door and it turns pretty noisy and dusty. Staff were friendly but tends to become helpless when something unexpected happens. They were like incomptent smileys.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sookyoung1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2009

Staying in Ramee hotel apartments was a good experience overall. The staff was courteous and quite prompt in dealing with our requests. We did have a problem with internet availability though. While we were assured earliar that internet connection would be made available, they could not do this for us. Luckily it is not very hard to get a data card in Abu Dhabi and we were able to manage.
During our stay housekeeping was good and rooms were cleaned daily. However when my husband went back after a gap of one month they offered only alternate day cleaning.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Shk2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2008

My family and I were in Dubai last year, and were amazed by the spectacular Shopping Centres and the Beaches were amazing! We were there for 4 days which was not enough, Shopping was cheap for the latest fashion my daughter could not get enough.
We stayed at the Ramee Hotel Apartments, good location next to great Market shopping, Hotel was very basic, big rooms, but we were hardly there so did not bother us.
We went to Wild Wadi Water park during the day, 40o degree heat you need to cool off, and went straight to the Snow in the evening where else in the world could you do this! It was fantastic, I managed to get beautiful diamond and gold rings over 2 carats worth at half the price, of back home (Australia). with a valuation certificate. We loved the place and will try and get back there soon!

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank Bluetina64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
11.3 mi away
Rainbow
Rainbow
#118 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
7 reviews
0.2 mi away
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
#51 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,386 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
#12 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Al Jazira Royal Hotel
#107 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel
0.0 mi away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euro Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Apartments

Address: Muroor Street, Abu Dhabi 16134, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: $39 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Euro Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing