We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
119
67
42
28
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
67
42
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corniche beach big swimming pool favorite hotel walking distance health club restaurants and bars clean rooms comfortable stay trip to abu dhabi special thanks very nice hotel gym mr facilities squash jacuzzi uae
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No free parking.

I didn't like the smell in the corridors and in the room.

The bath area in the standard room is too small.

The hotel ambiance is too boring.

The pool was enticing and there's a lot of sunbeds available.

The sleeping bed is comfortable.

AC is working well.

My overall feedback, 5/10.
I can find a better hotels with the rate I paid on my 1night stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jazthee2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinPalacehotel, Guest Relations Manager at Al Ain Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Jazthe

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your impressions with us.

We appreciate all forms of guest feedback, and it is through constructive comments that we are able to continually improve.
We would sincerely like to apologize for the inconveniences that you have faced with parking and impropriate smell's in room.Our Team will definitely work on these issues.

With this in mind, we hope to welcome you back soon and be given the opportunity to restore your confidence in our products and services.

Kind Regards

Guest relations
Sonja Stojanovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The property is nice and has an amazing pool and gym. It's centrally located and easily accessible. The staff is very helpful.the rooms are nice and clean. It is a 4 star property. The breakfast has nice variety.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kajol j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinPalacehotel, Guest Relations Manager at Al Ain Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Kajol

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your review about Al Ain Palace hotel!

It is pleasure for us to know that you was enjoy in our services and especially in our facilities.
Also we are very happy to hear that breakfast in our hotel was great chose for you.We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback and we wish you a great day ahead!

Best regards,

Guest relations
Sonja Stojanovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very very nice hotel and good reception staffs and serving staffs. food also very nice. beautiful rooms. totally very very good. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a quite peaceful sleep and having all the facilities around . The room are huge and it was very clean. Thumbs up for everything

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prasad9539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinPalacehotel, Guest Relations Manager at Al Ain Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Prasad

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your nice experience.

I am so pleased to hear that our reception and serving staff was so accommodating. Thank you specially for your recommendation and great feedback!
We are most certainly looking forward to welcome you back soon at Al Ain Palace Hotel for another great experience.

Kind regards

Guest Relations
Sonia Stojanovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my husband booked 2 nights in this hotel by their website offer. we booked for the weekend and honestly I am so happy we found this place. I will start from check in- When we arrive to Abu dhabi, I immediately called the hotel to check for the earliest check in time as we have been on the road for 5 hours from RAK. the hotel was answered by a very friendly voice of Vianca, i did not expect that she is a filipina, then she asked me if I am, so we spoke in our language. She asked us where are we are that she will check if theres any room available so we can check in earlier. Luckily, there was and she informed us that we can come to the hotel. otherwise we will be staying in the mall waiting till 2pm.
When we reached the hotel, we were assisted by a very helpful butler Najib who have great as at the entrance. Beautiful lobby with coffee and tea machine We felt special from the beginning then we reached the reception and there was Vianca and was waiting for us. That was what I can say a true sample of excellent hospitality surley can make you feel like your home.
Check in was very quick, she gave us all the information from the dining to swimming pool to all the bars in the hotel. then she gave us the key and the wifi password. Everything was complete for a span of 10 min.
We headed to the elevator and Najib showed us the use of the room key for the elevator and he assited us with our luggage till the room.
The room looks and smells very clean.with most comfortable bed the housekeeping lady Dimpy helped us with the remaining items we need in the room like extra robe and slippers. bathroom with shower very clean.
We immediately received a phone call from the guest relation Sonia to make sure we have everything we need for our stay in the hotel. Amazing.. right?!
There was an additional need we requested with the housekeep and Ms. Ameerah made her personal visit to find out if that is excactly what we need, and she did gave us. She was a life saver!
The swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna steam gym are all perfect!, you cannot find all this facilites with this very good price.
Reception was very helpful in directing us to nice pub and club.After we came back - we noticed that the ladies and gents at the front desk always turn their heads and greets evrytone passing them, no matter how busy they are. Its really like they thought of everything to please your stay!
We tried their filipino restaurant Kuya Juan on their Friday buffer and, OMG food take us back to our hometown. the staff and maybe the managers there were very kind too. i promised them that next time ill come to Abu dhabi i will make sure to eat there and bring more friends with us.
We are so happy with our stay that acually was sad to leave! Good people, Good Value for money, great location. What else can you ask for.
Again, the lovely Vianca who checked us out was very sweet and friendly. and with the help of Sonia, we were able to leave some of our baggage while were having lunch at the restaurant. Overall we had the best stay ever in Abu Dhabi!!! and definitely will back there and will recomend this to as many friends we know. Good Job Al Ain Palace. More power and will see you again.

Room tip: pool view is better as the other side only shows the parking
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShereeNofuente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinPalacehotel, Guest Relations Manager at Al Ain Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms.Sheere,

Thank you for the wonderful review!

It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hardworking team members. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations.Thank you for heling us get better!

We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Thank you again for sharing your review. Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,

Guest relations
Sonia Stojanovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice and clean room. Staff we're very accommodating and they are nice. They make sure that you do not need anything. The location is good, if you're just visiting the city and you're new you can easily find it.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinPalace, Public Relations Manager at Al Ain Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Melissa L,

Thanks for the great review!

It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our prime lovation and clean rooms, but also our friendly service! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

Kind regards,
Elma Sahovic
Marketing & Public Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews