We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
21
32
35
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
32
35
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel le royal meridien walking distance comfortable stay rooms are spacious corniche plug gym taxi dubai
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for one night.Room was very nice .if i request anything i get qiuck response.staff was very nice specially vianca,Ariane and Muhammad.its a great stay in this hotel .For sure i will come back.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Hamid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

There is no parking in this property. It’s paid parking and there is resident parking just opposite the hotel (they tow your car away if you park there and charge you 650 AED fine, I learned it the hard way). Rooms were good. Washroom was tiny with almost non-existent hangers. They just have one tiny elevator. The WiFi was slow and had to renew the connection by entering an 8 character alphanumeric code every 24 hours.

Overall the experience was not so good in my 5 day stay, the place is not very well thought out. It’s all adhoc.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Habshan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

I stayed here for 45 days . Nice clean room and toilet . Hotel common swimming pool with other hotel and a very good spa . good English breakfast . Hotel has a excellent location as it is 100 m distance to lush green park and Sea .
Hotel is also very close to Hamdan Street with plenty of eating option Pizzahut / KFC and many indian restaurant . with 200m small Al Maria mall is there for Shopping / eating and cinema . Hotel has inhouse bar and a Japanese restaurant.

Room Tip: pool view rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajeev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

The Ally Pally used to be my first port of call when going out on the town...

However, on a recent weekend visit to Abu Dhabi, it appeared to be a shadow of its former self on the Thursday evening I dropped in... empty, dead... no ladies, no customers...

Sad. Times change...

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank ChelseaBill1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

It was a last minute choice....exhausted from travel and needed to rest. The staff was helpful and fortunately there was space for 2 rooms. Affordable...nice pool...the restaurant was great... we avoided the bar / pub as it looked seedy and smoke filled...none of us smoke! Anyway it was a refreshing stopover.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank ME A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews