We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“7 hr stay Premier Inn AbuDhabi Airport” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #29 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“7 hr stay Premier Inn AbuDhabi Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

I stayed overnight at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International airport.Hotel crew was very cordial and helpful.They informed me that this one was started operating just three months ago.Frankly you could feel that as well . It seems things needs to get more organized. Though the room was not spacious it did serve the purpose for a short stay and was clean & tidy. The Bus service promptly provided by the Hotel authorities to the other airport terminal was very useful and saved me a lot of time . I did not use the restaurant facilities , but probably next time . Locationsaves a lot of time is perfect for people like me to have an overnight stay on our trip to the offshore oil facilities of Abu Dhabi

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,024
    595
    111
    20
    13
See reviews for
437
492
345
281
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Male
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

I stayed 1 night I was in transit for 9 hours. Easy to find when you get out of airport. There are directions as soon as you are in the arrivals hall. Staff is helpful and there are shuttles every 30min. I took that on the way back and it was very simple and fast. About 3 min. Thank you I had a great rest.

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank totitof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Totitof,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be comfortable and in a convenient location. Thank you for choosing Premier Inn. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

I would like to congratulate the management and staff of premier inn abu dhabi near sky park for having a friendly staff , courteous and helpful in all the guest , i really enjoy my two night stay march 19 - 21 , 204 , the service is superb and the staff attitude is very excellence ,especially vhong and the reception girls for the kind assistnce during our stay , i definetly recommend plcae .

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Musngi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Musngi22,
Thank you for your lovely review! Here at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport we all enjoy reading our guests reviews and it is rewarding to see that we were able to provide you with an excellent service during your stay! Thank you for staying at Premier Inn and we hope to see you soon in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

Easy location. Very good value for Abu Dhabi. Staff are very accommodating. Staf member Vhong is a great example of hotel staff who goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very easy to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Chris L,
Thank you for finding the time to write a review about our hotel and thank you for pointing out the great value for money of the hotel and its friendly staff. Premier Inn team always strives to exceed guests expectation and I was pleased to read that Vhong provided you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel,good service and good team(vhong & sameer)good people.nice room,good view,near to Abu Dhabi Airport & downtown,good food.....................................................................................................

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Haitham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Haitham S,
Thank you for finding the time to write about our hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you had a good overall experience! Thank you for mentioning some of our team members, they were thrilled to see their names online! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makkah Province, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

This is a nice and good hotel. My family enjoy in pool area with the friendly lifeguard that always look for my kids he always greet with a smile. And very professional. And also the maintenance man cris he is helpful. The room is clean and very comfortable to sleep.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank waldmakkah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Waldmakkah,
Thank you for your time and thank you for choosing our hotel. I was thrilled to read that you and your family loved the hotel and we hope you will be able to come visit us again soon! Vhong and Chris were really happy to see their names mentioned on Trip Advisor! We look forward to welcome you to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

Room is so clean, comfortable and homey. staff are so friendly and accommodating specially Cris and Jerson who always smile every time we saw them. food is great serve by a friendly staff. With high speed free wifi connection, highly recommended place to stay when you visit Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeffIgnacio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear JeffIgnacio,
Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be real value for money. Thank you for mentioning some of our team members, I am sure they will be very pleased to read your review. We look forward to welcoming you again to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,443 reviews
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#5 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
3.8 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#3 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing