We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
44
45
26
17
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
45
26
17
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 162 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2017

We went for a lunch in the Golden Tulip Al Jazira and we took a look in the areas of the Hotel they have a Marina with boats and water sports which is attractive
The Hotel look a bit old in some areas however is well maintained
We went for lunch and we were the only costumers there also in this area it looks old
The menu is not that too much attractive and a bit expensive and the food food is just average
i would give only 3 stars but because of the beauty of the Marina i will give 4

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lisboamarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel 1 week business related and it was quite good, pool is big, sun beds are nice and in the weekends there is a beach party which we enjoyed a lot. Food is pretty good as well. Only bad thing is location. Hotel is located between Dubai and Abu Dhabi takes around 40 min to drive to both places.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank tina_smed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

I have to admit my expectations were much lower.. so I can say I was pleasantly surprised..
The rooms are quite spacious and clean with a great AC.
Bath tub is a bit small though which made it challenging to take a shower..
Breakfast was ok and lunch was not so bad as well.. i don't think I would stay there again but enjoyed it nonetheless

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank feedthedidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Actually i was very excited to come to ghantoot; but the hotel was so poor for charging 550 aed for the room; i requested pool view but got trre view; the hotel have 2 bars so people at night were running and out neighbor was hitting on our door connection; there is team/camp people were running around like someone got killed. Overall the hotel shouldn't ve 4 start max need to be 2 starts. And they need to keep more security to avoid drunk people from going around like crazy.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank aywad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

Me and my husband love to travel and visit places and we found quite such a place to relax in the middle of more likely an island. Walked around the bungalows around the area. Came from Dubai one Saturday morning and had our light snack in the coffee shop where One enthusiastic Filipina lady named Nicole gave us such a wonderful experience. She gave us what we ordered fast and courageously. The dynamite shrimp was fantastic. Also tried the dried beef biltong which has been hughly recommended. Well done.

Regards,

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ajmartins009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews