We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience The Corniche
from $25.00
More Info
from $25.40
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
Reviews (4,341)
Filter reviews
4,341 results
Traveler rating
2,204
1,540
490
84
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,204
1,540
490
84
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk long stretch evening walk marina mall hire bikes family beach public beach lulu island life guards beautiful beach emirates palace cycling jog cornice exercise benches skyline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,301 - 2,306 of 4,341 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014

A great walking area and you can hire bikes too near the Hilton Hotel.

Great views of Abu Dhabi and Lulu island.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank culture_vulture_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

My husband and I hired a sit back tricycle and cycled up and down the corniche. It was great. We were travelling with our two year old and it was something she enjoyed also.

Date of experience: December 2013
1  Thank Eri_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

I loved to run and work out on this cornishe! It is sooo long )like 7 km) and you have the feeling as if you are walking (or running) between the sea and the ultra-modern times. Very clean, very good as well for those who have a bicyclette to drive...
Very much recommend it!

Date of experience: January 2014
1  Thank sakkara11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Beach was a 5/10 standard. Just ok. Water a bit choppy but we were there in December. More like a canal rather then a proper ocean beach.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank Audrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

A good place to walk along. Persian gulf on one side and the huge buildings on the other side. Cycling track is good. A lot of cats around. Evening walk and relax on the benches feeling the breeze from the sea.

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank sunil2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews