We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the rooms was fantastic with amazing views of the mangroves.....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites
Ranked #49 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All the rooms was fantastic with amazing views of the mangroves.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

The whole place was fantastic. Lovely environment, Nice sunset & We had an amazing view of the mangroves. Modern & Comfortable accomodation. Very helpful and friendly staff. Definitely will come back to this hotel to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank alvinivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    26
    8
    0
    4
See reviews for
84
42
15
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

At first you will not appreciate this hotel outside.
But if will get inside their suits you will feel your home in your own home.
I love the place because its very spacious.
The sun comes in your window pane lively overlooking the huge mangrove.
Even your not a nature lover you will appreciate it.
Its very refreshing you cannot imagine that your in Abu Dhabi.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
There is no hotel better than Jannah.

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
7 Thank reggaemoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I came to Abu Dhabi to visit my son and his family and chose this hotel for its location. I was not sure of what to expect since it was new. But when I read the recommendations and checked its website, I felt comfortable and venture.
And what an amazing decision I made.
I must say that I had an exceptional experience.
The product they offer is nice, but what was just amazing was the location, the views of the mangroves and the sea, but most importantly the terraces they have in each suite. I could sit there for hours to relax and enjoy the calmness of the location while enjoying the city skylines in the backgrounds.
The service was a true boutique 5 star. Just perfect.
I want to recommend this hotel without any hesitation and look forward to come back during my next trip to Abu Dhabi.

A sincere thank you to all the team who made my stay so special.

Room Tip: I recommend to contact the hotel in advance as they have a great concierge service that can assist y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank LadyAbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We have been living at the eastern Mangroves Suites by Jannah for 3 weeks and love it. The setting is spectacular looking over the lagoon and the 600 hectares of ancient mangroves. The accommodations are beautiful but the crowning glory is the butler service - the Karims Their manager - the original Karim - lives and breathes service as does his team. Our main butler Houssine does an extraordinary job - nothing is too much trouble. He makes us feel like we are his only guest. The result is a marvelous stress free pampered experience.
Alan

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank JAFleischmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you to the Fleischmann Family,

Our Brand Promise is that we are A First Class Company Serving First Class Guests and We only hire First Class Talents,

And to the Fleischmann family you are truly First Class,

Thank you for you review,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Having just moved to AD and looked around a lot of serviced apartments I've chosen to move into Jannah at Eastern Mangroves. The apartments are beautiful, well finished and with all mod cons, unlike other serviced apartments they also feel like fully functional flats with loads of space so somewhere that you could stay in indefinitely - a proper home from home. Its in an ideal location with easy access to the corniche, airport and Dubai and unlike other places in AD looks out onto a great view of the mangroves so its quiet all the time despite having a main road on the other side of the building. Bar the site itself the best thing about Jannah is the incredible service - they've thought long and hard about how to pitch this place and have got a great team in to deliver it. The Karim service is personal and unobtrusive but makes you feel welcome instantly. Special mention goes to Houssine who has helped with every request however big or small, has made life very easy and made me feel at home straight away. I've never experienced this level of service and the personal touches they have thought of even in the best five star hotels. I'm not going to want to leave!

Room Tip: All the suites i saw were great and all face onto the mangroves so have good views and are quiet. Th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank GNM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you dear Guest,

With our Karim services and their slogan "Just Ask" we enjoy making your stay with us remarkable,thank you sincerely for your comment on TripAdvisor,

Our Hotel Your Home,

Have a great evening,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

This is one-of-a-kind luxury apartment hotel at its best in Abu Dhabi. Their apartment are very big approx 1500+ sq feet, waterfront balcony with soundproof sliding glass door, beautiful bed Egyptian cotton pillows and bed. Gorgeous water view and amazing service, you can take a relaxing dockside walk, hear the birds sing and calm water, very relaxing. They called their concierge service Karim they are very personalized, detail oriented and very knowledgeable with pretty much any question you ask them. Anytime I walked out of the room a.m. or p.m. all shift staff knew me by my name which amazed me.

Room Tip: All rooms of waterfront.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank nvv2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Our Hotel, Your Home

This is what we live by and we thank you for mentioning the personalized service,actually we run a program called Show me you Know me which we would like to invite you to register in where it helps us tailor make your Stay so you feel at home,

please feel free to contact us at anytime,

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

It is the best hotel apartments I have ever stayed at. Not only the location is exceptional, but the overall product coupled with a butler service they call "Karim" made my stay truly memorable. No doubt I will stay at this hotel and recommend it to all. You will fall in love with the team who treat you like a family

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Orient_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SocialJannah, Director of Sales at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

We Sincerely Thank you for calling Eastern Mangroves Suites the best hotel apartment as this is our goal for sure and thank you for mentioning the Karim Services, you will be happy to know that we will be opening our branded restaurants on the upcoming 15th of October as well.

Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Jannah,

Our Hotel Your Home
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
8.6 mi away
Jannah Place Abu Dhabi
Jannah Place Abu Dhabi
#62 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 47 reviews
5.8 mi away
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
#31 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 271 reviews
0.1 mi away
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Vision Hotel Apartments
Vision Hotel Apartments
#68 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 280 reviews
1.9 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
5.2 mi away
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
#66 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites

Property: Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites
Address: Salama Bint Butti St | Eastern Mangroves, Abu Dhabi 129712, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites 4.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Voted the Travelers Choice Award 2015 - Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites offers a true destination experience along the protected mangroves of Abu Dhabi, providing luxury suites, international dining options and entertainment facilities. Its goal is to surpass expectations through providing legendary Karim services to its first class guests while becoming the accommodation of choice for corporate or leisure guests in domestic and international markets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing