We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top ”
Review of Villa Toscana

Villa Toscana
Ranked #7 of 2,641 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Serving hand-crafted, regional Italian specialties from Tuscany, Umbria, and Emilia-Romagna, Villa Toscana's design creates the feel of visiting the inviting summer home of an Italian noble.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When I come to Abu Dhabi I always have a dinner at Villa Toscana in St.Regis. Very Italian restaurant... I feel like at home. Grazie to Giuseppe!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (918)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 918 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did had such a perfect evening at the Villa Toscana. We are staying at the St. Regis Hotel for vacation with our baby boy Carl and it was really the best decision we could make. The Villa Toscana is a restaurant which provides tables inside and outside as well. We made a reservation for an inside table and they did set up 4 seats so we could decide to sit close to AC or a bit more far away. They offer a range of bread and serve it at the table in the beginning. The food comes quick and is really delicious and authentic. They even have homemade Pasta! You really do have the feeling you are somewhere in Italy.
A special thank to Marina and Zeljana who took care of us so lovely. I don't remember where we had such a great service in the past view months. You really take it to the next level!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 24isabellak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had farewell party for our friends. And it was truly amazing. Starting from wine service and ending with incredible food. I’m usually going to this restaurant. I think it’s best Italian restaurant in Abu Dhabi. Service is amazing. They have wonderful supervisors and very lovely manager. Risotto with mushrooms it’s to die for. And they have very good selection of Italian wine with very nice price. Highly recommended. Thank you very much to whole team for such a nice experience !!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 871lettas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

The food was very good, plenty of different meals. Exquisite! The sea view is wonderful. The staff is excellent

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ahmed b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

We had dinner a week ago, the restaurant is very nice, great service and excellent food. The Italian manager was very attentive, very professional and made great food and wine recommendation. We will definitely come back !

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Paul-Loup R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Toscana also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Villa Toscana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing