We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Najeeb From Taroot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Centro Capital Centre
Ranked #54 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Qatif
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Najeeb From Taroot”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The hotel is very nice and great value for the money. The rooms are very clean and very well organized, yet not spacious enough. The hotel staff need to improve in terms of their support to their customers and show more care to the guests.

Room Tip: No comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ZAKIQatif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Mr. Najeeb,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the valuable feedback, we would like to thank you for sharing this matter with us and for giving us the opportunity to improve further our standards.

We hope to have you staying with us again very soon.

Best regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    297
    94
    37
    29
See reviews for
97
143
89
346
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Centro Capital is a recommendable for a quick weekend getaway at a great while still within the AUH city area. It is conveniently locate near the exhibition centre and other hotels for party lovers.

The hotel staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to. The pool area is not that big but is very relaxing - part of the hotel that i loved most while my other friends were complementing the impressive gym on the same floor.

Buffet dinner and breakfast were delicious. We even got a bottle of wine for dinner.

Very recommendable if you just wanted to relax getaway from the noise and busy life of the city.

Room Tip: Higher room numbers (regardless of which floorFor ) always have good view of the corniche.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Ms. Anna,

Thank you very much for staying at the Centro Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi and for the kind comments on the Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again at the Centro Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi and assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Kind regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2013

This hotel is trendy and has a casual and relaxed atmosphere.
Rooms are cosy, nice and very comfortable with excellent shower.
The food in the restaurant, the breakfast buffet and dinner buffet is of high quality and varied.
Overall the service is good, however, the front office staff need to be more attentive and customer oriented as usually the approach to the front desk has not been very pleasant.
The service at the restaurant varied according the meal period and service consistency is not available.
Once the customer is seated and order taken, staff is not attentive anymore and clients are left alone.
This hotel offers a good value for money but the service can be improved.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelogue88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and feedback, your comments and feedback will be shared with all our concerned departments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I stayed here during Ramadan and the room was very clean. Not spacious but for the money this is a good place to stay. It is near to many conveniences and a cab ride is not far from city center. If you are looking for a good value while in Abu Dhabi this may be just the place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mjcmmorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2013

here you can sleep, eat, relax, exercise with convenience, enjoy and a lovely smile from all around you. perfect place for family, business visitors with awesome wide landscape view.
if you are looking a budget-but-perfectly-served-organized relax then this would be a place i recommend.
the only negative comment is that the hotel is too quiet that you can enjoy an sleep like no where else ;-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 11, 2013
Dear Mr. Hany,

Thank you for writing your comments on Trip Advisor, we are glad you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your future visits.

Best regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I stay there one day every week. It is a perfect value for money hotel. Close to the city center and around Carrefour as well if you need to buy something. At my first visit, shortly after the opening, they were a mess at the check up to the point I had a fight with them. But later they became better and better and the checkin is perfect and fast. There is only one problem that I face which is the noise coming from the construction at the back side rooms. But they are kind enough to change the room for me to another side. The food and service at c.Deli 24 hrs shop is very expensive. It is not the hotel restaurant but the only one that can deliver food to your room at the charges of AED10 which is so much to go up the left only! I ordered a Pizza once and it was not that good. But I didn't try other restaurants at this hotel. You need to bring your own slippers, lotion and other stuff. They provide only shampoo and shower gel. An iron is there though! Only at some rooms I have been in, the TV channels were distorted. The rooms are comfortable.

Room Tip: Avoid the back side! construction noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maxima_Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Centro Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi and for the kind comments on the Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again at the Centro Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi and assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Kind regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking to stay next to ADNEC then this is the place to book your next stay. Very modern, contemporary rooms, nice tv screen, wifi although a surcharge, a bar, a restaurant, a 24 hrs deli shop, excellent staff, all for 63USD? A no brainer for a business traveller.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Camilledubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centro C, Director of Rooms at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. You are welcome to come again for another memorable experience at our Hotel.

Best regards,
Ibrahim A. Addam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
0.2 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#50 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Kingsgate Hotel Abu Dhabi
Kingsgate Hotel Abu Dhabi
#95 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
107 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#39 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
550 reviews
1.8 mi away
One to One Hotel - The Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centro Capital Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centro Capital Centre

Property: Centro Capital Centre
Address: Centro Capital Center Al Khaleej Al Arabi St | Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi 44493, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Centro Capital Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 414
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated within the Capital Centre development, next to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and 20 minutes away from Abu Dhabi International Airport, Centro Capital Centre is for the traveller that desires finesse and functionality at a reasonable rate. It meets the needs of business travellers seeking a convenient location within the heart of the city. Centro also appeals to families and tourists seeking a comfortable stay in the Capital within a short distance of shopping and entertainment venues. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Centro Capital Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing