We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So many choices for breakfast”
Review of Rosewater

Rosewater
Ranked #22 of 2,238 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Rosewater, the award-winning buffet restaurant with outdoor terrace seating, offers diners a fine selection of international cuisine with live cooking stations located throughout the venue. Treat yourself to a delicious breakfast, invite your associates to a sumptuous buffet lunch or have a heartwarming dinner with family and close ones in this welcoming venue known for its Arabian style generosity. Make it a point to sample some of our tempting desserts that will surely end your Rosewater experience with a smile.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

It was wonderful to sample the Arabic breakfast foods on the buffet. The variety of items prepared is a bit overwhelming as it is difficult to choose. There is something for everyone on the buffet. It is the best breakfast buffet I have ever experienced during my travels.

Thank Bnosnews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Rosewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thank you for reviewing Rosewater. We are extremely happy to hear that we serve the best breakfast you ever had throughout your travels! We definitely wish to warmly welcome you here again.

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (994)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

606 - 610 of 994 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2014

Breakfast is amazing there, kind of repetative if you're there past 4 days, but they have a great selection of all types of breakfast foods.

Thank Lee14515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Rosewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Thanks for reviewing Rosewater. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed breakfast here more than once. Regarding the repetition of dishes, we do cycle through 6 different menus daily, however some of our classics are there on most days. Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback, we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you here again!

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

we had a great day start with Breakfast in Rosewater, An excellant selection with verity of food in the large buffet. Myself with friend came with our groupon voucher,feel very valuble. So friendy service from every one. always whish to be back.:-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nacyn_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Rosewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing your breakfast at Rosewater. The team is really glad you enjoyed it and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Rosewater has great variety with something for everyone. Many stations provide different types of food from starter salads, fresh sushi, fresh grill of seafood, chicken, meats, Arabic delicacies, Japanese, Indian, cheese selection, fresh fruits, breads of all types, and if you still have room a desert variety that you will want to taste all of but wont be able to.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RichinAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Rosewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Thank you for reviewing Rosewater. We're glad you liked the variety of dishes on offer and are sad to hear you couldn't sample all the desserts! We hope that you at least enjoyed the ones you tried and look forward to welcome you back soon so that you can have some more!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

The Rosewater restaurant has a huge breakfast buffet in perfect quality with nice tables interior and outside on a balcony. The breakfast was our daily pleasure.

Thank Vrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Rosewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you for reviewing Rosewater. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast here and hope to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosewater also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Rosewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing