We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Place..Perfect to the Palate!”
Review of Nahaam

Nahaam
Ranked #5 of 2,167 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: This casual yet chic poolside restaurant offers indoor and al fresco seating options where guests can enjoy a variety of relaxed favourites including steaks, pizzas, light bites, juices and smoothies. Relax on the terrace and enjoy a delicious meal while taking in views of the gulf. Visit Nahaam with family and friends and discover a truly fresh casual-dining experience.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Having been in abu dhabi for 8 years frequenting restaurants, bars & hotels, I have found that Nahaam in Jumeirah Etihad Towers is my favorite haven to dine and wine. Be it a coffee catch up date with a friend, a romantic dinner with my man or an exhilirating gathering with friends for FIFA, the place boast of the best service and succulent dishes in town. I am a big fan of their scrumptuous pizzas and refreshing salads to kickstart your appetite. The pad thai is perfect to the palate. Sweets are a must for me so I savour the richness of their cheesecake and toffee pudding!

Highly recommended. Amazing menu. Mouthwatering food options. Pleasanty palatable! Delightfully delectable!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank renztaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations at Nahaam, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for your great comments!

We are thrilled that Nahaam is your favourite restaurant and look forward to your next visit!

Warm regards,

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (571)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

381 - 385 of 571 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2014

We recently spent a week at the Jumeirah and ate several lunches and dinners at Nahaam. The food was good and the fresh juices great, but the best part was the excellent service. The wait staff was professional and very attentive. Our usual waiter, Bachir, was a great guy. He went above and beyond to bring my daughter extra zaatar dip- her favorite. He also made great local recommendations to my husband and me. I would like to see more choices on the menu and lower prices, but overall, I'd definitely suggest you try Nahaam.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank elle0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations at Nahaam, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Thank you for dining at Nahaam and we’re happy you enjoyed the food and service. Bachir is thrilled to read your comments and sends his regards.

Thanks for recommending us!

Kind regards,

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Had lunch which I enjoyed but was a little surprised with the bill which was more than I'd expected. I can recommend Nahaam but will,be more careful what I order next time.

2  Thank UKcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations at Nahaam, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Thank you for dining at Nahaam. We’re happy you enjoyed your lunch and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Been there for dinner.My wagyu burger was really good. nice appetiser, view isn't that good since you just see the pool but food and drinks after haven been really good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 142Daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations at Nahaam, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We’re delighted that you loved the food at Nahaam!

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

I've been a regular since it opened as live nearby.

Great to sit my the pool in cooler months and service is amazing.

The lunch menu is perfect. My only criticism is that the dinner menu does not have enough substantial dishes to choice from (burgers and pizzas excepted). I expect it is to protect the business of the other hotel restaurants but I still think they could make some more filling main courses.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank JJimBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations at Nahaam, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to have you as one of our regular guests and that you love the lunch menu at Nahaam. We appreciate your constructive feedback, which has been conveyed to the kitchen team.

Kind regards,

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nahaam also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Nahaam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing