We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paintbull review”

Al Forsan International Sports Resort
Ranked #32 of 141 things to do in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Paintbull review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

its was a nice day there we really enjoy but its still to change the decor for the paintbull field for more attraction and suspense

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank warid_abde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    70
    15
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fujairah-Dhadna
Level Contributor
128 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Sports luxury at its fnest!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

There is NOTHING NOT to like about anything here! You can do, play, participate in almost anything! And, there are some fine, high-end outlets for dining. Memberships is exclusively expensive but you really do get what you pay for - everything! Want to learn to shoot pistols? rifles? archery? ride gorgeous horses? wave-board? race cars? 4-wheel it? paintball? or maybe just go to gym (gorgeous?) We can't wait for our other membership to end so we can join! There is NO PLACE ELSE IN THE WORLD like this place. Ask Daniel to show you around - his enthusiasm and love for his job and the resort will hook you!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BRMFujairah-Dhadna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
108 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Fun!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

I've been here many times.
Played paintball, fired some guns and now Go Kart.
This place is always empty, staff are nice but guys from first entrance barely speak english and EVERY TIME give me wrong information about promotions....you buy the thing arrive inside and guy from activity you choose will tell you that you did not understand the offer and he cannot do anything.
Anyway great place ... Next time I'll try the wake board.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Raffs05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
251 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Great Place to Spend a Full day with Family or Friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Al Forsan always amazes me. One can spend the whole day there with family or friends partaking in archery, horseback riding, go-carting, clay pigeon shooting, water skiing...etc., all with in one large and well organized campus. The service is very good and you can even have a sushi lunch which is not too bad. if you are in Abu Dhabi visiting and don't know what to do, give Al Forsan a try. You won't be disappointed.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Maninasuitcase_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carouge, Switzerland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A little bit expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

A little bit expensive and you have to pay to drive in, but worth it? Don't read the rest of this text I have to waste 50 characters!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Grant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Al Forsan International Sports Resort also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Al Forsan International Sports Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing