We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Ranked #42 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We spend few hours in the hotel in general the service was good comparing to the prices,the room which we had was very closed to HK store which realy was very noisy, We tried the room service the food was very good and the service as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amer294013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and my sincere thanks to you for taking the time and also for your thoughtfulness. It is indeed encouraging and motivating for me and my team.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan for another memorable experience and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

235 - 241 of 305 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2013

Our flight arrived at 7 in the morning so we were way to early for the official incheck time. But that was no problem! Even the breakfast could be aranged.

Overall it was a good service, they will check often with you if you are content. The people who are taking care of the breakfast are also really kind and helpfull.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fitah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your personal Al Rawda Arjaan experience.

We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were surprised with our facilities and services. Your positive comment and feedback is always helpful for us to identify areas for improvement and will definitely be shared to our colleagues.

Once again, thank you very much for taking the time for giving us your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan.


Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

From the moment we checked in, the staff made it clear they wanted our stay to be exceptional. And it was! Extremely attentive service, from a huge complimentary fresh fruit arrangement to professional handling of airport transportation. Rooms are spacious, contemporary, and ultra-clean. Housekeeping should be commended for going above and beyond expectations in keeping the room squeaky clean. Bed is comfortable, as is sitting area. Location is excellent, right next to Al Wahda Mall. My husband and I love the cinema at the mall and it was just a quick walk away. Also highly recommend The Noodle House in the mall for quick delivery and delicious menu selections. Room service was quick and friendly. Although the food was average, the service was 5-star (thank you, Sayed). Due to location, it's very easy to catch your own taxi, but Eak will also be happy to do it for you. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeLisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and my sincere thanks to you for taking the time and also for your thoughtfulness. It is indeed encouraging and motivating for me and my team.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan for another memorable experience and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

My wife and I stayed in Al Rawda Arjaan last weekend (15-16 August) and loved it. Rooms were immaculate and the hotel services (housekeeping, room service, etc.) were exceptional. The location is perfect for walking to Al Whada Mall, which is less than 80 meters from the rear of the Hotel, or Porter's Pub at the Grand Millennium. And because it is situated on a major thoroughfare, taxis are always readily available within minutes of walking outside.

An overall great weekend at a great, accommodating hotel. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul_Harris1390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your personal Al Rawda Arjaan experience.

We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were surprised with our facilities and services. Your positive comment and feedback is always helpful for us to identify areas for improvement and will definitely be shared to our colleagues.

Once again, thank you very much for taking the time for giving us your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Definitely a good and practical hotel you can stay with. Front desk staff was very accomodating and respond very fast on whatever queries I have. The location of the hotel is perfect! The mall is just a few steps away! It was a comfortable 6-nights stay indeed. We will definitely comeback there every weekend and would recommend this hotel to my friends!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viviennerisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and my sincere thanks to you for taking the time and also for your thoughtfulness. It is indeed encouraging and motivating for me and my team.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan for another memorable experience and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed here for many times . The hotel is nice and modern. Our room had a view to the mosque . The room was very clean and tidy .The bathroom was very spacious and well equipped with toilettries .service and the quality of sleep was super .

Room Tip: High floor back side of the road .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and my sincere thanks to you for taking the time and also for your thoughtfulness. It is indeed encouraging and motivating for me and my team.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan for another memorable experience and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The hotel was very close to the bus station (five minute walk) and a big mall (2 minute walk) so everything was withing reach from the airport and quick and easy. We only stayed a day while waiting for a connecting flight but the hotel was great value for money. Very big, clean, comfortable rooms with an efficient and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinOSull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlRawda, General Manager at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your personal Al Rawda Arjaan experience.

We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and was surprised with our facilities and services. Your positive comment and feedback is always helpful for us to identify areas for improvement and will definitely be shared to our colleagues.

Once again, thank you very much for taking the time for giving us your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Rawda Arjaan.

Yours sincerely,

Riaz Jeelani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
1.7 mi away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
4.5 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
14.9 mi away
Phoenix Plaza Hotel Apartments
Phoenix Plaza Hotel Apartments
#83 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
29 reviews
2.4 mi away
Vision Hotel Apartments
Vision Hotel Apartments
#80 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana

Address: Al Rawda Arjaan By Rotana 2 St | beside Al Wahda Mall, Abu Dhabi 5821, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#28 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#39 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#42 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: $63 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi with convenient access to local businesses and attractions, Al Rawda Arjaan offers exquisitely designed hotel apartments with spacious accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Rawda Arjaan - Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing