We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveler rating
494
246
51
13
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
494
246
51
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dry hotel washing machine location is excellent swimming pool comfortable stay hotel is located long stay nice hotel room service is recommend this hotel enjoyed my stay business trip perfect stay house keeping rooms are spacious gym facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 823 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Very good place , clean, and staff generally try to service, good for families with children, loved the pool ..it's in the middle of town, we enjoyed our stay it's a great hotel for the money you pay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank ahmedzayed714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Maha A, General Manager at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you for staying in Al Maha Arjaan, Abu Dhabi and for sharing your positive experience.

We are very pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay. The positive comments you mentioned about our facilities and friendly service have been well noted and shared with our colleagues to motivate the team in always providing exceptional guest care.

Meantime, we look forward to welcome you back on your future visits.

Sincerely,

Nadim El Zyr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

The Hotel is located is reachable by any form of transport, the atmosphere is fantastic. The experience was just mind blowing and I have no words to express my feeling. The service and the hospitality was outstanding.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sashidharanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Maha A, General Manager at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a very positive review of Al Maha Arjaan, Abu Dhabi.

We are delighted to learn you had a "mind blowing" experience and that you were very satisfied with the services and hospitality provided by our colleagues.

Your inspiring comments have been well noted and shared with our team to motivate our colleagues in exceeding our guest's expectations at all times.

We definitely look forward to welcome you back on your future visits.

Sincerely,

Nadim El Zyr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Al Maha Arjaan stands as one of the best Hotels in Abu Dhabi, due to their exceptional service. Friendly yet professional staff. The room décor, facilities and service are outstanding. Moreover, the strategic location of Hotel is an added advantage for business travelers.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank babua230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Maha A, General Manager at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Dear Guest,

Receiving such great feedback is truly rewarding! Thank you for sharing a very positive review of Al Maha Arjaan, Abu Dhabi, your "home away from home".

We are very happy to learn you were satisfied with the exceptional service you experienced at Al Maha Arjaan and we look forward to welcome you back, hopefully soon!

Sincerely,

Nadim El Zyr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017

Very good place to stay we like it too much specially the swimming pool my kids they really had fun. I want to share this experienced to all my friends so that they will be encourage to stay in this hotel..

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank bella8882017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Maha A, General Manager at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Dear Bella,

We are happy to learn that you and your kids enjoyed your recent stay in Al Maha Arjaan, Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing such positive review and for recommending us to your friends.

We will definitely look forward to provide you, your family and your friends a warm welcome on your next visit in Al Maha Arjaan.

With Best Regards,

Nadim El Zyr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

We enjoyed the pleasures of the hotel and environment. the service and rooms were admirable, and the breakfast was delightful. we appreciate the comforts of your hotel. thank you for our enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Maha A, General Manager at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Dear Joseph,

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and 5-stars rating of Al Maha Arjaan, Abu Dhabi.

We are very happy to learn you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. We will look forward to welcome you back on your next stay, hopefully soon!

Sincerely,

Nadim El Zyr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews