We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best hotel to stay in abudhabi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Golden Tulip Dalma Suites

Golden Tulip Dalma Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Golden Tulip Dalma Suites
Ranked #108 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best hotel to stay in abudhabi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2011

This hotel is located in very good location. Rooms are nice, spacious.
The hotel interior gives some kind of traditional look. good place for leisure.
room service is excellent. food served in restaurant is really good.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rajasmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    7
    2
    2
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2010

have stayed there couple of times and both have been in the service apartments...found it to be a decent hotel... only negative point is the crowd outside the hotel...close to few restaurants.... but if the budget is not tight, would recommend Novotel which is closeby....

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sujitnimbalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

In last 2 years i have spent lot of my time in Abu Dhabi. My stay duration was not fixed and it has varied from 5 days to almost 4 months also. i have found out that any long duration stay in Abu Dhabi may be more that 15 days and Golden Tulip Dalma Plaza is the place to stay.
Excellent location thats the most important part of it. Just take few steps and your are on Cornich, nice place to have some walk in the evening and morning jog. you are foody then nothing like Hamdan street, all the varity of restaurants are there only.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmeyKuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

Positives: Very nice area, Full marks for the location, its in Hamdan street, Reasonable room rates, you will get good discounts when you book using the bookings.com web site. Some good REstaurante near by. (for Arab & Indian Food - Arab Udipi Restaurant 02-6343325)
Negatives: Room dervice not that impressive, Car parking

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jagzyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleppo
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2010

Stay away from this hotel ,i had to stay there for two weeks with my husband ,the only reason we stayed is because his work was close to the hotel.We regret our stay so much ,its very dirty ,the service is horrible ,the food too .It was Rumdhan when we stayed and they claimed there would be a buffet for Sahoor (early morning meal) and it turned out to be a lie ,we had to order in everyday .
It even costs more than Rotana which is 10 times better .
In short ,stay away from this hotel if u can .let me just say i had almost the same experience with Golden Tulip Rabat last year ,i guess its the whole chain .

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank susolita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Abu Dhabi hotels

Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2010

central location, massive rooms and good service. This hotel is worth its money. A pretty decent pastry shop in the lobby that is open 24 hours is also an added benefit. A good business hotel for short trips.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mitrabhanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.3 mi away
Al Diar Palm Hotel Apartments
Al Diar Palm Hotel Apartments
#88 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3.5 of 5 stars 19 reviews
41.2 mi away
Golden Tulip Al Jazira
Golden Tulip Al Jazira
#94 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gloria Downtown Hotel
Gloria Downtown Hotel
#81 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Euro Hotel Apartments
#125 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3.0 of 5 stars 4 reviews
0.3 mi away
Al Diar Capital Hotel
Al Diar Capital Hotel
#79 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3.5 of 5 stars 95 reviews
0.7 mi away
Abu Dhabi Plaza Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Tulip Dalma Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Dalma Suites

Property: Golden Tulip Dalma Suites
Address: Hamdan Bin Mohamed St | P.O. Box 46320, Abu Dhabi 46320, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#75 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Dalma Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Dalma Hotel Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing