We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Rotana
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
$140
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$207
$155
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$80
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$396
$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,364)
Filter reviews
4,364 results
Traveler rating
2,702
1,163
299
111
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,702
1,163
299
111
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabu dhabi malltrader vicsrodeo grillessence restaurantdine around packagetower wingpregopremium roomdirect accessclassic roomall inclusive packagesmall beachexcellent hotelbuilding workconstruction sitepool areaindian restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 4,364 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent , its impossible that someone can give a negative feedback, very clean, nice rooms, quite, front desk helpful well trained they support you , different types of restaurant which offers very good food. Great breakfast . Well keep it ++++

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Simon V,

Thank you for sharing this inspiring review of our hotel. We are grateful to know that you experienced our genuine hospitality during your stay with us. Rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the team and we will be glad to have you back again in Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second stay at this resort and still as good if not better
Everywhere is so clean and staff are amazing
Especial thank you to Simon and rembo around beach bar who where always helpful
We went during Ramadan which is not a problem at all as alcohol is now available at pool bars during day and in most bars
The only slight negative is avoid essence restaurant at night during Ramadan even though we went at 8.40 at night was still like a cattle market. Kids where running riot screaming and jumping on furniture
Shame as food is lovely. GreAt for breakfast and lunch.
ItAlian steak house and Indian were excellent too
Will definitely be back
Thanks again

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank suelinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear suelinney,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the inconveniences that you had encountered. Please rest assured that this will be shared with the concerned departments. We are looking forward to having you back with us in Beach Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My experience at Beach Rotana Hotel was very good. Service was excellent and the personnel was professional. Room was clean and housekeeping frequency was adequate. Food was also great! Thank you for the great service!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sbashirli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sbashirli,

Thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with us, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not what we booked, the website was misleading. When we got to the reception we were told that the suite we had booked did not include the items the website clearly said were included, but for extra money they could be included.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank anthonyseamusryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear anthonyseamusryan,

Thank you for your comments on your recent experience at our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. As we value our guests’ feedback, rest assured that we will look into to your comments. We hope to see you again soon and allow us another chance to show you ‘treasured times’ with Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

GREAT HOTEL to stay with family and hoping to come back again this time with friends. The place feels so peaceful and relaxing. One quick request, make the pool time to end at 11:00 in the evening

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank empasgaydaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear empasgaydaryl,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana!

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews