We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
$367
$139
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$202
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$123
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
$142
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$450
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveler rating
629
323
61
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
629
323
61
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantpho gaheroes barlevel loungebasement barasian restaurantihg memberrooftop poolbusiness tripcentral locationupgraded to a suitebusiness hotelconcierge teamthe ground floorrestaurants and barsclub roomspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

We stay for 2 nights and it was very good experience the hotel is very nice and clean , location is really good near to everything In the heart of Abu Dhabi . They have very nice restaurant in 9th floor very good buffet and the staff is helpful , I really recommend this hotel and we will back again soon

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Mido111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

I stayed here for 14 consecutive days/nights. Loved every minute of it. This place has everything you need, gym, pool, restaurants and is walking distance to the corniche.
The staff is extremely professional and friendly.

Room Tip: Look for a room in the corners, and not facing the mosque if you don't want to hear the early mroning prayer.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Due to my business commitments I have been a guest of the hotel for over two years during which time the management and staff have ensured that my stay away from my home and family has been made as comfortable as possible, in many occasions much more than the requirement.

The hotel staff are very friendly and always helpful, nothing is a problem for them, the hotel restaurants are excellent, there are no shortage of what you would like to eat, from the Cho Gao where the menu is very varied you have a choice from Indonesian, Vietnamese, and Thai food, then there is the Spaccanapoli where the choice of Italian food is exceptional, finally there is the Garden restaurant where the buffet breakfast has a good variety, each evening there is a different theme night, no matter which one you choose the food is very good.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very spacious bright and most of all very clean and comfortable, the corner suites are very good value.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexdun51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The Crowne Plaza has just about everything you will need. Whatever isn't available is nearby. The 9th floor restaurant has a good menu and staff are very pleasant. The rooms are well furnished and equipped.

It surprises me that they use the scruffy, backstreet rear entrance as their main entrance when the front looks so much better. However, this would be my only criticism.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VanguardScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

what can i say..been staying in Crowne Plaza for the last four years but abu dhabi is different. the last 2 stay (April 2014 and June 2014) are good memories in terms of relaxation, food, hospitality from reception to house keeping. I would love to stay again. :) try the rooftop at night it has a nice feel whether your alone or hanging with friends.

Room Tip: been in the middle, corner rooms...and still i can have a good night sleep.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inoe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews