We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Abu Dhabi
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Yellow Boats
from $35.76
More Info
from $42.92
More Info
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveler rating
1,277
128
22
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,277
128
22
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain danny lulu island minute tour boat ride saw dolphins emirates palace great trip great fun his knowledge life jackets informative guide recommend this trip safety briefing interesting facts city skyline photo opportunities high speed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic trip round Abu Dhabi by speed boat. Daniel our captain gave commentary and the dolphins was an extra bonus! Love it defiantly worth it.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dottieki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this at the last minute, mid week for 6 people. A great tour, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone in the group. Our driver, Ali, was friendly and professional. He provided a great explanation of all the sights on the tour, managed the boat safely but also endured we had lots of fun and he also helped organise a taxi pick up for us. I would highly recommend this activity in Abu Dhabi.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank karenw868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Honestly so much fun and we were incredibly lucky to have the boat tour to ourselves. Jesus our skipper was incredibly friendly and informative - amazing photographer as well! We went on the 75 minute Yas Island tour and were able to see so much on the water we wouldn’t be able to be able to appreciate on land! Just recommend asking to ping location via WhatsApp to make getting there easier as it’s a bit confusing in the Yas Marina circuit

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Hgoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tour was great, Ali was Informative and fun. Ali is quite the boat driver and he had us perfect for pictures. We went fast a few times egged on by two hands in the air but always safe and dry. Would highly recommend this tour. Thanks again Ali.

Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

An excellent way to quickly see Abu Dhabi quickly be sea. The Yellow Rib Boats go quickly but you don't get wet and actually they are OK for sea sickness as well. They stop often enough for descriptions and photo opportunities, with the Captain taking photos of the family. It lasts an hour, which is about the right length and is decent value for money.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Northern_traveller56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews